Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Cole
Leroy, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The honeymoon hideaway was a dream for our honeymoon! Its privacy, ammenities, and location were all top notch. It was close enough to restaurants and sites, while still private enough to feel like we were the only ones on the mountain. Hope to return here on our anniversary!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
doralene
hopkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Two years in a row your cabins hit it out of the park!!!! Will do the TripAdvisor review with high marks!!!!! Thanks again and see you next year
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Philip
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Stephanie
Mount Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
We loved this cabin! Great view
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Ralph
Altamonte Spg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. We love the old farmhouse.
View Property: Farm House
Kay
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
the lawn guy was very nice and looked at the hot tub for us although he couldn't make it work. It would have been fun to meet some staff in person but I guess this way is more efficient.
Property
We were thrilled with the cleanliness and beauty and seclusion of the property, also the stream added a lot of value for us.
View Property: Bear Creek
Louis
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Carlo
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful, even though we broke the rule of "arriving before checkin time".
Property
We were looking for a few days of relaxation and solitude and are so thankful we found Hidden Creek! We spent 4 days in the Log Cabin and left very "de-stressed". The only reason I gave one star for "likelihood you will stay with us in the future" is, due to the road condition, I was not able to bring my motorcycle on it's trailer to the cabin and had to park it at a friend's house 20 miles away. However, I was told this by the staff when I made my reservation and planned accordingly. Next time, I'll find a cabin where I can have my bike with me and not have to drive 20 miles to use it. But I will definitely recommend it to my non-biker friends!
View Property: Log Cabin
Tami
Cliffwood Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Upon arriving at Pop's Cottage, we were met by a very friendly dog. The next morning, the same dog was sleeping on the deck, waiting for us. Concerned, I right away called guest services. I asked about dog, praying it was not left behind by someone, and was immediately informed that the dog was from a neighboring cabin, and just seemed to enjoy this cabin's guests company. I was relieved, and after a few laughs with the woman on the phone, my husband and I had a furry friend for the remainder of our trip.
Property
My husband and I quickly fell in love with Pop's Cottage! The cabin was EXACTLY what we had been looking for!! From the well-kept cabin, the equipped kitchen, and the absolutely amazing view of the mountains from the deck, we couldn't have asked for a more perfect getaway spot. We will definitely be back, again and again!!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Fabian
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant people! Always !
Property
It is worth! Every single penny!
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Lauren
Ayden, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Christie
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Dene
loris, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
David
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed the stay in the Farmhouse. It was a very peaceful and rustic setting convenient to the hiking and fishing we wanted to do in the GSMNP. We enjoyed the cool mountain mornings sipping coffee by the creek or on the spacious veranda if it was raining. The family especially enjoyed evening campfires and sitting around the fire ring making and eating s'mores.
View Property: Farm House
Mona
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Hidden Creek cabins are beautiful and surrounded by absolute beauty!
Property
Beautiful cabin, awesome creek that I couldn't get my husband out of!!!
View Property: Bear Creek
James
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely loved my week in ridgetop retreat. I especially enjoyed visits from the beautiful dog that stopped by each day! The view is incredible.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Jennifer
Dorr, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
michael
munford, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Chris
Stoney Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Love the cabin. Everything we needed for a wondrtful weekend. Very clean, very quiet property. Beautiful
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
David
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Nora
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Gary
Vero beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and easy to work with. Very helpful when needed.
Property
Didn't know what to expect and was throughly pleased. Recommend it to all. Will definitely stay there again next year. It should be called hidden beauty.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Chris
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
I found the team pleasant and willing to answer my questions in a courteous and timely manner.
Property
The property is located in a mountain view that will take your breath away and allow your blood pressure to officially relax. The beauty of it all was amazing and felt at peace with the world once again. I had everything would need from the comforts of home to make memories for a life time.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Elizabeth
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
amanda
SALISBURY, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent, we will be booking again real soon. We also will be telling our friends and family. Thank you for the great experience!
View Property: Karolina Kabin