Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Redford, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Verde, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
SUNSET, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team at hidden creek cabins was very helpful. Every question I had Danielle answered and when we were concerned about all the rain and the cabin be near a creek we e-mailed and asked before we made our trip and got an answer quickly.
Property
The property is very nice and quiet and furnished with everything needed . And not to far from stores to where you can go out and eat or get anything needed you may have forgotten at home.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Mooresboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
very helpful and informative!!
Property
My mother in law has just been diagnosed with Stage 4 Esophageal Cancer and this was a respite before her fight begins. Krest View Cabin was very well equipped with everything that we needed and the hot tub was extremely clean and very well maintained and so relaxing! The only thing negative to say is that the wi-fi is very spotty, but we expected that. That just helped us to relax more. Thank you for a great relaxing weekend!
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Cleveland , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
We love the cottage nice
View Property: The Cottage
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin overall was very nice and relaxing.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We celebrated my husbands seventieth birthday with two other couples. We all loved the beautiful Mountain View and the luxurious amenities. Inspite of rainy weather, we were able to enjoy both inside and outside. We used the decks, the gazebo and the hot tub! We used it all.
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
NAGS HEAD, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Booking and checking in was easier then checking into a hotel!
Property
I loved everything about my first, ever, stay in a cabin! My husband and I were very happy with our choice of the Cottage for our vacation. From the babbling creek to the coziness of the cabin, and the hot tub, we were hooked! We will be planning our next vacation, for next year and we are looking forward to returning! Thank you for making this the best vacation ever!!
View Property: The Cottage
Winchester, GB
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cincinnnati, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
BURLINTON, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cummings, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Shawano, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charleston , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Webster, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVED the wonderful housekeeper of the Farm House, she explained she only handles the farm house and the other 4 cabins located in the same area as it. So we will most definitely stay with in those to make sure we have her again. She was so helpful and friendly!
Property
The farm house is wonderful! It was clean and had just about anything we could think of needing. The yard was perfect for our kids to play in and we really appreciated being off to the side and in the back away from the other cabins.
View Property: Farm House
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and very friendly. The house cleaning crew stopped by to make sure we had everything that we needed and said to call if we didn't. Left us a really sweet card welcoming us to our cabin.
Property
Very nice cabins located on a flowing creek. The creek had several small waterfalls to where it was peaceful listening to the creek flow down across the rocks. Our dogs loved their stay also.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin