Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
bc, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
york, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very responsive to my messages. We decided to add a extra night to our stay all it took was one simple email and they handled it all fast and easy thank you again
Property
The cabin was clean and beautiful
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Luttrell, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
West columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The creek was a hit for the kids. The location of the cabin is awesome and LOVED the creek.
View Property: The Cottage
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful and secluded.
View Property: Lily Pad
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
The property was very nice next to the CREEK. It really was beautiful and pretty close to what we wanted to do. I would stay again.
View Property: Farm House
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
I have stayed multiple times in the past 15 years on one of the properties and have been handled perfectly when I had questions and when reserving. The team is knowledgeable and efficient.
Property
The Alarka Hideway was a nice size cabin. A little more on the modernized side (a/c and heat, fence in yard) which is great for those that are on the fence in staying in a cabin away from modern technology.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a fabulous time at the A-Frame Chalet. The cabin met all of our needs and we will be returning. The overlook of the creek was wonderful.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Lakelyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
From the very beginning the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They provided everything needed (information wise) and the cabin exceeded our expectations.
Property
The property was the perfect size, very clean, and came equipped with everything we needed for our 2 night stay. The jacuzzi was nice and so was the fire pit. I also enjoyed the electric fire pit in the livingroom. The cabin also provided WiFi and cable which was much appreciated as well. The view was gorgeous and it was the perfect get away. Will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Murfeesbor , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just a pleasant space to be in. I really appreciate being able to bring my dog to enjoy this experience. It's a beautiful property.
View Property: Farm House
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Property
THE STAY HERE WAS OUTSTANDING. THE VIEWS WERE PICTURE PERFECT. WE WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Deepgap Rd, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Maggie's cabin is a beautiful little cabin. Although it rained the majority of our stay and we didn't get to cook on the grill or light the fire we still had a wonderful time! We were able to use the hot tub since it is on he covered porch! We wouldblove to go back and stay at this cabin next year!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Davey, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice staff and understanding
Property
It was a very good experience staying at he alarka hideout everything was perfect.. we will be coming again.. awesome experience.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
Overall we had a great time. We absolutely loved the beautiful and secluded property
View Property: Lily Pad