Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Andrea
Branden, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Kozy Kabin was absolutely gorgeous, and was perfect for 4 people. The view was breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this property to my family and friends.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Patty
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Lu Anne
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and look forward to coming back!!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Kayleigh
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view from skytop cabin is like nothing we've ever seen- it is so beautiful! We loved having the jacuzzi right on the front porch and the fire pit overlooking the mountains. An excellent place to stay!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Minesh
Egg Harbor Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Hasan
Lake Whales, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The rep on the phone when we booked the cabin was really friendly .
Property
The cabin was very clean quite and extremely peaceful
View Property: Lily Pad
Torangela
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Danny
Blowing Rock , US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Always a pleasure and the hot tub Sweet! Quiet and peaceful !
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Lisa
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Great value!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Kathryn
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to get ahold of team members who were very professional and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful cabin with everything anyone could possibly need. There were minor things that needed repair, but that is normal with any home. We will be referring our friends, and be back. Thanks!
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Susan
Saluda, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was Beautiful!!
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Elizabeth
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I was extremely pleased with the accommodations.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Amanda
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent ;)
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Rabia
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
I had a great experience with the members of the hidden creek cabins team. They were extremely helpful and quick to answer and respond to any question! Their communication skills were great, walking us through all steps of check in and check out! Check in process was easy as pie
Property
The property view is breath taking! The ride up was a little scary but they gave us a fair warning! I loved how all the house supplies were there made it feel like home! Everything was very clean! I am definitely coming back for another cabin weekend!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Chuck
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Christina
Stone Mtn, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and easy to work with
Property
Property was great. Cozy and clean. Great view of the mountains.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Michelle
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Joseph
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
The entire process was an easy and trouble free transaction. Very easy reservation arrangements, very friendly staff and a beautiful place for a very relaxing vacation.
Property
My wife and I wanted the perfect place to escape the hustle and buss-ell of our hectic lives in the over crowded state of Florida. So we decided to spend the holidays in the North Carolina mountains. We could not have selected a more perfect place than the Honeymoon Hideaway. Some places are very hard to access with the steep roads and scary twists and turns, but this cabin was pretty easy to get to. The cabin itself was incredibly clean, very roomy and the perfect place to cuddle up and enjoy what life is all about. Hidden Creek Cabin Rentals does a fantastic job at making sure that your stay is as comfortable as can be, and the fact that they are pet friendly, really puts them over the top!!!!! What more can I say, but thank you for giving us the "PERFECT VACATION" Sincerely, Joe and Arlene Spring Hill, Fl
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Ricardo
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very good everything comfortable and cozy, to repeat it in the future
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Steven Paul
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
John
Keystone Hights, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Alice is the best!! We've been coming back every year for I think 3 years now. The first year we stayed our tv broke on Christmas Day. We felt so bad about calling someone out on Christmas but Alice had no problems doing it. It was in no time we had a brand new tv hooked up and running.
Property
Love the property, very quite and relaxing
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Ashley
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing, the property is so pretty.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Samuel
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Perfect for a family reunion. Everybody have the own beds
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Fabiola
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
This was my first vacation after 2 years, Kids loved it, I enjoyed the quietness and of course the view was to die for. I will definitely make this a family tradition. We had a blast.
Property
The property was clean and tidy and very cozy which I love.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Vance
Covington , US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Great location on creek
View Property: The Cottage