Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Marjorie
Leesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
We did everything online, but it was easy and understandable. Our experience was great.
Property
The cabin was a little more rustic than I had expected, but still great overall. Very dark! Needs more lighting outside. Hot tub was nice, wish we could have gotten it a little hotter, but it was also very cold outside, so not sure it could have gotten any hotter. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. We had a great honeymoon, and plan to stay again this time next year!
View Property: Farm House
Savannah
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed the stay at the Honeymoon Hideaway. My husband and I wanted a quiet, relaxing getaway, and that is exactly what we got. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Marcella
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Each person that I spoke with was very nice, helpful and understanding.
Property
This was my family first cabin trip and we enjoyed ourselves
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Kimberly
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Reserving was very simple online. Detailed instructions were emailed to me about the location of the property, check in and out procedures. I did call with a question and found the office staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Keli
Ponca City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly.
Property
The property was very nice. We had a lovely view and the creek was peaceful.
View Property: The Cottage
Rachel
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
I only spoke to one member of the team on the phone, and it was a simple and easy call. There were no issues.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin.
View Property: The Cottage
Gary
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Christopher
Mercer, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
A winter storm warning became a worry for us while staying in Pop's Cottage. I emailed the team in regards to the process of dealing with the weather/roads and checking out. I was given and informed answer quickly and was happy with the options.
Property
Pop's Cottage was a very nice weekend getaway. For a studio style Cottage it was very cozy and the views were absolutely amazing. There was no mention of the cabin next door being so close, however the fence between them made Pop's Cottage feel more secluded. At the end of the trip, I was very happy with our selection and would recommend Hidden Creek Cabins.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Rodriguez
Morehead city, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay ! Friday it was very nice and sunny and Saturday it snowed so we got the best of both worlds which made it that much more memorable
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Claire
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!
Property
We had a lovely stay overall everything was clean and wonderful!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Marla
George Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
David
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely polite and respectful. It was a pleasure speaking with them.
Property
The cabin was great. It is in a secluded area but not too far away from ingles to where it is a hassle to get groceries. The cabin warms up quickly and the hot tub is great!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Robert
Clemmons , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Emily
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and supportive
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Janet
Vale, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Maryori
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Alana
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property
The property was beautiful! The mountain stream was right in front of the cabin. The hot tub was clean and great to sit in after a long day of hiking. Make sure to bring extra blankets if you're staying in the winter months. We had a great time!
View Property: Log Cabin
Luisana
Gidson, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Elizabeth
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Skytop Cabin was perfect for our weekend getaway to the mountains. The views were breathtaking, the cabin was clean and stocked with everything we could need. We can't wait to come back and visit during our next mountain trip!!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Wendy
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time, from the youngest (a four year old) to the oldest (61 year old).
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Andrea
Branden, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Kozy Kabin was absolutely gorgeous, and was perfect for 4 people. The view was breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this property to my family and friends.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Patty
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Lu Anne
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and look forward to coming back!!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Kayleigh
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view from skytop cabin is like nothing we've ever seen- it is so beautiful! We loved having the jacuzzi right on the front porch and the fire pit overlooking the mountains. An excellent place to stay!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Minesh
Egg Harbor Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage