Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
GIBSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
We love hidden creek cabins your team is awesome and I received the best service with you.
Property
Totally we recommend hidden creek cabins. The team is awesome. We hope to go back soon! Thank you
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Port Smith, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Hidden Creek responds quickly to emails and makes the booking experience easy.
Property
The perfect cabin feel! Out door space is amazing and private. Close to town.
View Property: Farm House
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Kozy Kabin after Christmas and before New Years. It is overall a great location and cabin. We woke up to amazing views of the smokies. We explored Bryson City and took our son on the Polar Express train ride. Would love to come back in the summer.
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and courteous and was quick to respond with any questions or needs we had!
Property
Our family loved the Chestnut Lodge! It was plenty large enough with 9 family members and our dog! Beautiful scenery and relaxing small waterfall located right next to the hot tub! We loved our stay!
Conover, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was lovely, had a lot of space. Nice & quiet, we were able to relax & enjoy the country.
View Property: Lily Pad
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Janet was very kind and hospitable. She left us a welcoming note that was personalized and it was very sweet.
Property
We had such a relaxing, cozy time.
View Property: Log Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
They are always very helpful
Property
The farmhouse is my favorite of all the houses ,brings back memories of the older days , like sitting on my Grandparents front porch this place is such a peaceful place
View Property: Farm House
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice little cabin with an amazing view. Definitely fell in love with the area and will for sure stay with Hidden Creek again in the future. Especially loved the hot tub!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Ashboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Medane, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was great!One of the best Thanksgivings we have had as a family,even though not all were able to come.
Property
Can not wait to go back! Loved the Farmhouse & the A Frame! Nothing beats the creek & the Bonfires!
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Fair VIew Hieghs , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
indian land, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't really have to work with anyone, but the times I did call everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay here was absolutely amazing! Beautiful view, amazing scenery, and the cozy, intimate feeling being all the way up there was just awesome! My husband and I loved it here and we will definitely be back next year!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Mocksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
The entire reservation procedures was very easy and I received detailed instructions and directions
Property
Maggies cabin was clean and cozy. Very nice setting for relaxing and convenient to Bryson City and Deep Creek trails
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and professional
Property
Awesome secluded cabin which was ideal for relaxing and decompressing. Bonus was the nearby hiking trails and the wonderful town of Bryson City. 5 Stars!
View Property: Log Cabin
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was a simple 5 minute procedure to set our dates up with the cabin that suited our needs via a phone call. I am sure it is just as easy on their web site.
Property
It met and exceeded our expectations and we will be returning to the Farmhouse.
View Property: Farm House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the cabin, definitely exceeded our expectations. Everything was clean and peaceful.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway