Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was a simple 5 minute procedure to set our dates up with the cabin that suited our needs via a phone call. I am sure it is just as easy on their web site.
Property
It met and exceeded our expectations and we will be returning to the Farmhouse.
View Property: Farm House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the cabin, definitely exceeded our expectations. Everything was clean and peaceful.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Mt Sterling , US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had to make a change, no problem.
Property
Stayed at the Lily Pad, loved it, Had everything we needed, close to town but still secluded. No problems, great time.
View Property: Lily Pad
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Central, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Bahama, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
MCMURRAY, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Morrisvile, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was just perfect, very well appointed, adorably cute, easy to find and close to the places we visited. Reservations staff was helpful and friendly. We will definitelt come back.
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and willing to help. We asked to stay a day early and no-hassle, no problems. Fantastic.
Property
Pop's Cottage was exactly what we were looking for, a secluded mountain getaway with an incredible view. Waking up above the clouds and relaxing in the hot tub was fantastic. 'Daisy' the dog was the perfect companion when taking a mid-day nap in the hammock. Thank you!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Darien, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
no complaints at all.
Property
I would definitely stay again. The property was very accessible and close to a lot of attractions. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the rental.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Castalian Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
This was our 7th time staying at Hidden Creek Cabins. A-Frame(1), Log Cabin(2), and the Farm House(4). We love this place, town, and area.
View Property: Log Cabin
Bronson, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at the Farmhouse it was everything it was advertised to be. What a wonderful way to wake up in the morning to the sound of the creek running right outside your bedroom window.
View Property: Farm House
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly .
Property
We had a wonder time wish the fall colors had of been out more but it didn't stop us from enjoying our stay the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property
We had a very good time the cabin was very nice and comfortable, We could not have asked for anything any better perfect setting close to town just what we needed. We were very pleased with our cabin and our stay there, We hope to come back again and will be sure to tell all of our friends about your cabins.
Roseboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Whitwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House