Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Winchester, GB
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cincinnnati, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
BURLINTON, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cummings, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Shawano, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charleston , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Webster, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVED the wonderful housekeeper of the Farm House, she explained she only handles the farm house and the other 4 cabins located in the same area as it. So we will most definitely stay with in those to make sure we have her again. She was so helpful and friendly!
Property
The farm house is wonderful! It was clean and had just about anything we could think of needing. The yard was perfect for our kids to play in and we really appreciated being off to the side and in the back away from the other cabins.
View Property: Farm House
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and very friendly. The house cleaning crew stopped by to make sure we had everything that we needed and said to call if we didn't. Left us a really sweet card welcoming us to our cabin.
Property
Very nice cabins located on a flowing creek. The creek had several small waterfalls to where it was peaceful listening to the creek flow down across the rocks. Our dogs loved their stay also.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Greer, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. We called with an issue and maintenance was sent out very soon. We really appreciated the personalized touches and notes left from housekeeping. Making the reservation was super easy. If you had any issues and had to contact the staff, they were quick to respond.
Property
It was a great stay. I loved the setting and the charm of the old farmhouse. The hot tub and fire pit were nice touches. We fell asleep at night listening to the sounds of the creek running by. I would love to stay here again or in one of the other cabins.
View Property: Farm House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
bc, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
york, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very responsive to my messages. We decided to add a extra night to our stay all it took was one simple email and they handled it all fast and easy thank you again
Property
The cabin was clean and beautiful
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Luttrell, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin