Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cape Carteret, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Alice is the best!!!!!
Property
Our group has stayed in the redwood lodge for the last 8 years on the first weekend in Nov.
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Kannopolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Alice was amazing to work with and did everything to make sure our stay was wonderful.
Property
The waterfall was great, to sit on the porch and just listen to it, was so relaxing, the hot tub was relaxing also, we built a fire inside on night after a long day of site seeing. I will definitely be back!!!! did not want to leave!!
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Edenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
EVERYONE ONE WAS HELPFUL AND ANSWERED ALL THE QUESTIONS I HAD.
Property
THE PROPERTY WAS EASY TO FIND, IT WAS NICE AND QUIET AND LOVED THE CREEK. CABIN WAS NICE.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Xenia, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful! We were able to just call, give the dates we were looking at, and they told us what cabins were available rather than trying to sort through all the cabins online.
Property
The Skytop cabin was absolutely amazing! The view is simply unbeatable!!! Waking up to a gorgeous mountain view was simply the best.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Graham, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were super nice and helpful via phone and email. Immediate responses via both sources.
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was absolutely wonderful! It was perfectly placed on the mountain and had priceless views of the Smokies right from our porch. The amenities were perfect, especially the hot tub. Everything was within a short drive. We went to the NOC for rafting, Cherokee,Clingman's Dome, Gatlinburg etc.... Definitely a once in a lifetime experience!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Chester, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was secluded and perfect for our needs. We loved the hot tub! Everything was in working condition and we were very comfortable. Thought, there were just two of us in Pop's cabin.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
The team was wonderful! I especially liked the reminder emails sent to us before the last payment and before out stay.
Property
The property is most beautiful! The cabin is very charming and everything we needed was there.
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was great, very pretty view as they had recently trimmed the trees out back making the view much more appealing and relaxing. Would buy the place if I could;)
View Property: Karolina Kabin
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had an enjoyable stay, in fact, we asked to extend it but it was booked - our loss. I have already recommended the cabin to others and also picked up a couple gift certificates for other family members - thanks!!!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
SOPERTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
gulfport, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The view from this cabin is absolutely breath-taking...pictures do not do the view justice. Cabin itself is clean and has an excellent layout that would be spacious for 4 people and could sleep six. This cabin is pet friendly and has a fenced in area off the deck that runs behind the cabin as a great place to let your dog run loose a bit. They are not exaggating about 4WD to get up the driveway but trust me the climb is worth the view. We will be back and highly recommend.
View Property: Skytop Cabin