Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
No interactions required. There were no issues with the cabin when we arrived, so no need to contact about maintenance issues. Being able to grab the key and walk in without having to go to a main office or worry about getting in too late to get a key was outstanding. Same for checkout, simply cleaning up and leaving the key made things so simple and easy for us.
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Hemming Way, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
N Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Virgina Beach , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything you would want is there! Super market only 8 miles from cabins an everything was wonderful.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Apex, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Macon , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Little Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My wife loved the cabin. We loved the cleanliness, the size, the decorations. The TV was nice to be able to catch some games. The ease and access to Bryson City is a plus. The privacy of the cabin is good.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Fraklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with the location and the overall experience on our stay in September of 2016. This was by far the most relaxing vacation experience we have ever had. Thank you for all the work you have done to make this a very pleasant and memorable stay.
View Property: Farm House
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of to our satisfaction. Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions
Property
Was a great getaway place to relax and slow down. We are already talking about our next stay.
View Property: Log Cabin
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
we really only dealt with the staff via email, and this was extremely easy. staff was responsive quickly to any questions we had and there were no concerns before, during, or after our stay.
Property
My husband and I were looking for a short getaway for our anniversary and we were hoping for something cozy and private that felt like we were truly "unplugged" without "unplugging" from electricity. We felt like this was the perfect answer. cabin in the woods, but still like a comfy house... still reachable by phone for our daughter... but never feeling like the world was imposing on our break. when we needed groceries or wanted to go out to the mountains it was a short ride, but when we came back to the cabin we felt truly tucked away. really appreciated the ability break away like this!
View Property: Lily Pad
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
McDonna, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Buloxi, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was extremely courteous and polite. The staff was easy to contact and answered all questions quickly.
Property
Our stay at the property was awesome. There were eight people in our party and we had plenty of room, and the amenities were great. The only thing I would suggest improving is the driveway leading to the garage. If it rains, it is hard to get out of the driveway.We still had plenty of room to park 4 cars in the front of the property, so the garage driveway was not an issue. Overall, this was a great trip, and the staff was excellent to deal with.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Mauldin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast at our cabin and in the surrounding mountains and in Bryson City.
View Property: Log Cabin
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Your property is very nice with a beautiful view and the amenities we were looking for...pet friendly, fire pit, fireplace, hot tub. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, storage containers, plates, cups, etc. We thoroughly relaxed and very much enjoyed our stay! We would love to come back in the future and will be sure to recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
great location! not too far into the mountains but thr cabin view was beautiful. definitely will repeat a calming vacation there!!!
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage