Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
A great place to stay with dogs. We enjoyed our stay very much, particularly the closeness of the creek and the fire pit.
View Property: The Cottage
Multree , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great at answering emails in a timely fashion with regards to reservations. Great reminder and email notifications of stay. The only time we called on our stay was getting Wi-Fi connected and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Maggie's Cabin was a wonderful choice! This was our first cabin rental and we had an excellent experience with the cabin, location and staff. This cabin was secluded so we had our privacy, but also great because it was about 8 minutes from town. Overall we had a wonderful relaxing time on our vacation and would consider staying here again. Thank you!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
I only communicated with members of your team through email but their answers were always very prompt.
Property
The cabin had a beautiful view of the mountains, Plenty of room for 6 people, and nice amenities (fire pit and hot tub).
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Selmer, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
bastrop, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. So peaceful at the Lily Pad sitting in a rocker listening to the creek. And watching great grandson explore. We like staying with you - we schedule our vacation around availability of the cabin we want to stay in.
View Property: Lily Pad
High Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the seclusion and hot tub. Cabin was warm & comfortable.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were nice and knowledgeable
Property
Beautifully scenery and relaxing
View Property: Bear Creek
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Only called once and the experience was pleasant.
Property
Karolina Kabin was clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
During the reservation process talk with staff member and she was extremely helpful and patient with me. A month before reservation had to call to change a few things and staff was very helpful.
Property
The property fit the needs of all the people in our party. There were beds for everyone. The kitchen/dining room was large enough to accommodate all of us and our needs. The kids loved swimming in the pool and play area. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Newton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful.
Property
Relaxing for me and located close to some fun activities for my kids and grandkids.
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Hartwell , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
Beautiful area and we loved the creek.
View Property: Bear Creek
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. It was lovely.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage