Guest Reviews

Write a Review
savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Brunson, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful time!
View Property: Farm House
Mt. Olive, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Autryville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
The friendliness of the staff is amazing.
Property
We had the most wonderful vacation at Ridgetop Retreat. The view is absolutely breathtaking and the cabin itself is so beautiful. This is our second year coming to this exact location and I will continue to stay here every year as long as I can. Thank you so much for this wonderful experience for my family and I.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Dobson, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the location.
View Property: Bear Creek
simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cape Carteret, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Alice is the best!!!!!
Property
Our group has stayed in the redwood lodge for the last 8 years on the first weekend in Nov.
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Kannopolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Alice was amazing to work with and did everything to make sure our stay was wonderful.
Property
The waterfall was great, to sit on the porch and just listen to it, was so relaxing, the hot tub was relaxing also, we built a fire inside on night after a long day of site seeing. I will definitely be back!!!! did not want to leave!!
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Edenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
EVERYONE ONE WAS HELPFUL AND ANSWERED ALL THE QUESTIONS I HAD.
Property
THE PROPERTY WAS EASY TO FIND, IT WAS NICE AND QUIET AND LOVED THE CREEK. CABIN WAS NICE.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Xenia, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful! We were able to just call, give the dates we were looking at, and they told us what cabins were available rather than trying to sort through all the cabins online.
Property
The Skytop cabin was absolutely amazing! The view is simply unbeatable!!! Waking up to a gorgeous mountain view was simply the best.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Graham, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were super nice and helpful via phone and email. Immediate responses via both sources.
Property
View Property: Lily Pad