Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of to our satisfaction. Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions
Property
Was a great getaway place to relax and slow down. We are already talking about our next stay.
View Property: Log Cabin
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
we really only dealt with the staff via email, and this was extremely easy. staff was responsive quickly to any questions we had and there were no concerns before, during, or after our stay.
Property
My husband and I were looking for a short getaway for our anniversary and we were hoping for something cozy and private that felt like we were truly "unplugged" without "unplugging" from electricity. We felt like this was the perfect answer. cabin in the woods, but still like a comfy house... still reachable by phone for our daughter... but never feeling like the world was imposing on our break. when we needed groceries or wanted to go out to the mountains it was a short ride, but when we came back to the cabin we felt truly tucked away. really appreciated the ability break away like this!
View Property: Lily Pad
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
McDonna, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Buloxi, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was extremely courteous and polite. The staff was easy to contact and answered all questions quickly.
Property
Our stay at the property was awesome. There were eight people in our party and we had plenty of room, and the amenities were great. The only thing I would suggest improving is the driveway leading to the garage. If it rains, it is hard to get out of the driveway.We still had plenty of room to park 4 cars in the front of the property, so the garage driveway was not an issue. Overall, this was a great trip, and the staff was excellent to deal with.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Mauldin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast at our cabin and in the surrounding mountains and in Bryson City.
View Property: Log Cabin
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Your property is very nice with a beautiful view and the amenities we were looking for...pet friendly, fire pit, fireplace, hot tub. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, storage containers, plates, cups, etc. We thoroughly relaxed and very much enjoyed our stay! We would love to come back in the future and will be sure to recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
great location! not too far into the mountains but thr cabin view was beautiful. definitely will repeat a calming vacation there!!!
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
A great place to stay with dogs. We enjoyed our stay very much, particularly the closeness of the creek and the fire pit.
View Property: The Cottage
Multree , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great at answering emails in a timely fashion with regards to reservations. Great reminder and email notifications of stay. The only time we called on our stay was getting Wi-Fi connected and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Maggie's Cabin was a wonderful choice! This was our first cabin rental and we had an excellent experience with the cabin, location and staff. This cabin was secluded so we had our privacy, but also great because it was about 8 minutes from town. Overall we had a wonderful relaxing time on our vacation and would consider staying here again. Thank you!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
I only communicated with members of your team through email but their answers were always very prompt.
Property
The cabin had a beautiful view of the mountains, Plenty of room for 6 people, and nice amenities (fire pit and hot tub).
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Selmer, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
bastrop, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. So peaceful at the Lily Pad sitting in a rocker listening to the creek. And watching great grandson explore. We like staying with you - we schedule our vacation around availability of the cabin we want to stay in.
View Property: Lily Pad