Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly
Property
We loved staying at this cabin!
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Quinlan, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
THOMASVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
SanAngelo, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Lake worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Sutherland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved Pop's Cottage!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great cabin great location definitely would revisit this site
Property
Beautiful spot nestled in the magnificent smokey mountains. It was close to town, hiking, Cherokee reservation, or a night out for dinner and local culture!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and friendly.
Property
Best vacation ever! We all loved the cabin so much. It was everything we wanted and more. We miss it already and want to come back as soon as possible! We'll return for sure and will highly recommend! Thank you :)
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Swan Quarter, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful!
Property
To be honest, if your looking for a places where you can relax, enjoy the quite surroundings, and all you hear is the sounds of laughter and the "awww, mom this is great" then yes this would be the cabin for you! this is great if you're planning a group trip! Will defiantly be making this a tradition/for sure :)
View Property: Lily Pad
Vreeland, NL
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Dadeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
worked politely and made reservations quick and I paid in advance and this was handled well also
Property
We were VERY pleased it was comfortable and room enough for the family God Bless.
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Covington , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
From reservation, check in, check out, and everything in between, nothing but a pleasurable experience.
Property
12 grown men looking for a property to spread out with a large great room. This cabin meets our needs
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Germanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Kountry Kabin and everything was excellent! These cabins are well kept and the price is affordable. I would recommend Hidden Creek Cabins to anyone interested in visiting the Smokey Mountain area.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
West palm beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
There is no doubt that I will reserve another cabin with hidden creeks on my next vacation. Maggie's cabin was better then I expected. It was cozy, and relaxing, woke up to the sound of running water from the stream down below us everyday. It was a great stay. Thank you hidden creek cabins.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin