Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Darien, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
no complaints at all.
Property
I would definitely stay again. The property was very accessible and close to a lot of attractions. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the rental.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Castalian Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
This was our 7th time staying at Hidden Creek Cabins. A-Frame(1), Log Cabin(2), and the Farm House(4). We love this place, town, and area.
View Property: Log Cabin
Bronson, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at the Farmhouse it was everything it was advertised to be. What a wonderful way to wake up in the morning to the sound of the creek running right outside your bedroom window.
View Property: Farm House
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly .
Property
We had a wonder time wish the fall colors had of been out more but it didn't stop us from enjoying our stay the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property
We had a very good time the cabin was very nice and comfortable, We could not have asked for anything any better perfect setting close to town just what we needed. We were very pleased with our cabin and our stay there, We hope to come back again and will be sure to tell all of our friends about your cabins.
Roseboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Whitwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Arab, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very good. Helpful and very nice especially our housekeeper Janet.
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
I had a great experience working with guest services.
Property
The cabin has an amazing view. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Vanceboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
I booked our cabin and when trying to put a discount into the discount area in checkout it did not go through. I called the phone number provided and they gave me the discounted rate! Very friendly service.
Property
The property was perfect for us and our dog. She loved to be able to run around in the backyard in the evenings! Very nice furniture and amenities.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Freeman, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Hays, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying here. It's in a nice area and nice and secluded for privacy. The house is just as described in the pictures and on the website. We definitely will look into using this website the next time!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cleveland , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
You were very kind. It was our 44 Anniversary. And yes I waited until the last week to make reservations. I have a lot of medical problems, and cannot plans things ahead. I didn't think you had anything open, but you did. THANKS WE ENJOYED IT.
Property
We didn't do anything but lay around. We ENJOYED the Jetted tub. We didn't get in hot tub. Wish we could have been able to bring the cabin back with us. It was really nice. Thank you.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
The views were amazing,and we enjoyed the cabin. So pretty.
Property
Loved the views. The porch was amazing.
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
ST. MARYS, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
They are a great time. Care about there customers the 1st time you rent & if you are a returning customer. I have rente a cabin off of Hidden Creek Cabin rentals I think 9 times now. Always get treated with respect & very helpful I will be contacting them again to rent a cabin again next year. I never rent anywhere else Im happy with the service I get from Hidden Creek Cabin Rental
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Farm House
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Anyone I interacted with was great
Property
We love coming to properties alway clean welcoming just what is needed to unplugg from our regular lives
Telford, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Branchville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Newport, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Great Cabin,great Time
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage