Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Chestnut Lodge - It was the best honeymoon. The waterfall outside and the beauty of the giant trees was breathtaking. We are grateful to have videoed the waterfall. It was easy to find and the staff was super. We left some things and everything was returned via mail right away. They are honest people that work at Hidden Creek. We will stay there again! Thank you for everything!! I have never felt so close to heaven!
Property
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed staying at Kabin View and my husband and kids really enjoyed the hot tub on the porch. The view of the mountains was breathe taking. It really puts you in touch with your spiritual connection with God.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Holiday, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Pop's Cottage was a perfect fit for a few nights in the beautiful Smokies. The view from the deck, while in a hot tub, was amazing. I couldn't of asked for a better getaway with my boyfriend. The property overall was great. Not a single complaint from either of us. We will definitely be staying at this gorgeous cabin again soon!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Chatswood, AU
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Aron, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Hedgesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Alice and the rest of team are a pleasure to work wih.
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
port charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Our family has been staying in the a frame for the past 6 summers. We keep coming back because of how amazing it is. How friendly and easy the staff are to work with and if we do have a need it is taken care of right away
Property
Hidden creek is so peaceful and relaxing. A great way to unwind and enjoy family gatherings
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Easy process. The housekeeper even left "Ingles" saving cards that were very useful. Thanks Rose
Property
Perfect property for our group. The pool table was enjoyed was a bonus. GREAT family time.
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be back and recommend the property to our friends!
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everything from reservations to check out was smooth and uncomplicated.
Property
A truly comfortable cabin located in a beautiful country setting. Having morning coffee on the front porch and hearing nothing but the flow of the mountain stream was phenomenal. Could have stayed forever.
View Property: Bear Creek
Delphos, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay in the cottage. Its location on the creek allowed us and our dog easy access for dipping our feet and paws in the cool water. We ate breakfast every morning on the porch and enjoyed the sounds of nature. The cabin was pleasant and comfortable. I especially enjoyed the evenings in the hot tub. We are already planning to book for next summer.
View Property: The Cottage
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't meet any members of team so no comment
Property
The stay was lovely. Cabin was great, perfect size and style. everything worked.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
PORTAGE, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely pleased with the accommodations provided us. They far and above exceeded our expectations. The price we paid for all that was given was a blessing to our family. One thing that almost turned us away from this property was when we read online that it was a cabin community. We were scared that we would have neighbors right next door, but were very happy when we arrived to see the cabins in the "community" were very secluded. We took the certificates offered us on the table and will be giving them to at least 3 people we know would be interested. Thank you.. Thank you... Thank you for helping us have the best mountain vacation ever!
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with was very helpful and well informed to my knowledge.
Property
The property was just perfect and what we were hoping for. It was beautiful inside and out. Had absolutely everything we needed. The creek was so nice and clean. And if you open the windows you could hear it from inside. It was the perfect size for my husband and I.
View Property: Log Cabin
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was lovely, close to so many interesting activities. The only thing missing was more time!
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't really interact with staff. Booked online. Website was great. Had no problems booking paying or finding any info needed.
Property
The property was beautiful. Everything was clean and well maintained. Loved the area and had a wonderful time. Definately will be booking again in the future.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway