Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Pop's Cottage was everything we hoped it would be. The view is spectacular. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Purvis, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Beautiful view and cabin! We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back in the future.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Ward, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and help picked out a great cabin for a stay
Property
The house and location was perfect for our family needs we will definitely stay again
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was awesome!
Property
This is a beautiful and secluded property, we are definitely going back!
View Property: Lily Pad
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful view off the back deck everything was in perfect order upon our a rival and we had a great time
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly & helpful . Pleasant to work with.
Property
Really enjoyed ourselves. The cabin had what we needed and the information provided via email before our trip and on the website was very helpful. We stayed in Karolina Kabin. It was clean and had plenty of towels, wash clothes, dishes, etc .
View Property: Karolina Kabin
North Mrytle Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: Bear Creek
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Randallman, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
We stayed at Maggie's Cabin. It was our 25th wedding anniversary! It was absolutely wonderful cabin. Hot tub was clean and very private.
Property
We stayed at Maggie's Cabin. It was our 25th wedding anniversary! It was absolutely wonderful cabin. Hot tub was clean and very private.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Knightdale, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our children loved the hot tub. It was the highlight of their trip. We really enjoyed the fire pit area and cooked out there every night. Great location, close to many of the rafting and outdoor recreation companies.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Edison, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Lansing, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Forest Park, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Incredibly beautiful and relaxing! We walked up and down the creek and were able to catch a handful of trout, perfect to roast over the fire. The creek-side hot tub was well-used at night. The short distance to the National Park was also very nice. We WILL be back again!
View Property: Farm House
Stonevillle, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
I called a few times with questions and the staff was very friendly and courteous.
Property
I took my daughter and niece for a girls week-end and we absolutely loved the cabin, especially the hot tub! Cabin was perfect for our needs and we would stay again.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Maidstone, GB
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin