Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Walkertown, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Very peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: Log Cabin
Virginia Beaach, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Cayce, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Butler, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay, property was clean and inviting. Our two night stay went by way to fast and will definitely return in the future. Thank you so much!
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Red Lion, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Lawrensville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
The experience was pleasant, very efficient and communication was superb!
Property
The property was quiet and lovely.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is the place to go if you want to relax! It is so awesome. I sat outside for five hours enjoying the sound of the running water and the view of area, was kinda like being back in time.....loved it!
View Property: Farm House
Statesville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
The lock box is a great idea , no check in check out. Just drive straight to cabin then leave when it's over.
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
King, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Incredibly nice and helpful during our stay. Called a couple of times during our stay and any of the needs we had were attended to quickly.
Property
Loved the property it was beautiful and perfect for our stay. We brought the grandparents and everything was a perfect distance for them. We could sit in the hot tub while the sat only a few feet away on the porch.
View Property: Farm House
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Bradford, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Lily Pad cabin. It was so cute! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lily Pad
Princeton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Easy communication!
Property
Very clean and exactly what I expected in a cabin! Hot tub worked well! Great location! Would definitely recommend to others and we will be back!!
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The mountain view was great but definitely take a four wheel drive to get up there! This was such a relaxing getaway spot, perfect for couples! The romantic mountain sceneries can be viewed from the porch seats or from the warmth of the hot tub. Highly suggest staying at Pop's Cottage!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Midway into our stay on one occasion we asked to have the hot tub cleaned. When we returned from our outing for the day, the hot tub had been cleaned. :)
Property
Check-in and Check-out was so convenient. We didn't have to stand in line to get keys or room numbers. We drove right up to the property, walked right in, and started our vacation. Checking out was a breeze also. The Kloud View Kabin has the most beautiful view. The Alarka Hideaway is very private, and we enjoyed having a pool table and a washer and dryer. We are returning for our fourth stay with Hidden Creek and can't wait!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Dublin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Fair VIew Hieghs , US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so professional & accommodating. They were all very kind & polite.
Property
The Bear Creek is an absolute dream! We enjoyed our stayed more than we could have imagined. My favorite part was sitting on the back porch every morning with my coffee, my dog & a book listening to the stream go by. We chose to buy groceries & cooked dinner & breakfast in the cabin. The kitchen was very well stocked with all utensils & cookware. The fireplace in the evenings was so relaxing, as was the hot tub. My husband keeps talking about our trip & can't wait to go back. We've decided to come back each year from now on. We can't wait for next year!
View Property: Bear Creek
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. I have no complaints and would stay again.
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Southwick, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We vacationed at hidden creek cabins for a weekend on our road trip back home to Massachusetts. It was a rainy weekend, but it was ok. We stayed at the kozy cabin and it was just that, cozy!! Our weekend was so relaxing and everything was perfect! Even our 4 and 9 year old daughters loved it!! If we are ever in this area again we will be sure to stay again.
View Property: Kozy Kabin