Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brooksville , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
A return guest!! Hidden Creek Cabins never disappoint!! Can't wait to plan my next family getaway!!!
Property
Relaxing, beautiful and quiet. Just the way I like it!!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Winstonsalem , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
ROCKY MOUNT, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everything from reservation to check out went smoothly.
Property
We loved the creek running through the backyard, it was so peaceful. We will definitely be back!
View Property: The Cottage
Chattanoga, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Midway Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Woods, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Greer, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Sherrill's Ford, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Taboccaville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very fast and easy, wonderful experience
Property
Had an amazing stay
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Conway, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We found the cabin to be really clean and cozy. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I took my wife to the Bear Creek Cabin for her birthday and found it to be far more than expected. The cabin was extremely clean upon our arrival and the running river right out the back door was certainly a plus. We had all the amenities needed to make our stay one to remember. We are already making plans to return to this beautiful cabin. Thanks for making this a great experience for my wife and I. FG
View Property: Log Cabin
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
China Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Bryson, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very good, we were kept informed with e-mails about our approaching stay. Overall we had a good time even though it rained most of the time it was a good get away. Perfect for 2 people.
Property
The property was so nice. The view was great, even with the clouds and rain. It is just the right size for 2 people to stay.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable about the Bryson city area
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
W. Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Landis, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
The service team was quick to respond to any issues.
Property
I had the best vacation I've had in years. The cabin was better than I expected. But other than that everything was spot on perfect. The wife and i will definitely be back and would recommend Hidden Creek Cabins to anyone looking to get away. Thanks
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Kessime, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to, was very nice and helpful
Property
I was very impressed with this cabin, great location, all the amenities in perfect order. Coming back soon!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Bywyd, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
The reservationists was very helpful
Property
It was a beautiful clean cabin with everything but the food!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway