Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
The entire process was flawless.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The property was perfect for our needs. Everything was just as it was described and met our needs perfectly.
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Kloud View Kabin is charming and cozy, and offers a wonderful view over wooded mountains. The cabin could use a few extra hangers for jackets (especially during winter vacation).
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Greer, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and quiet. It was the perfect getaway weekend for me and my wife on our anniversary. We will definitely being going back!!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff the one time I did have to call to figure something out.
Property
AMAZING view at Skyptop and such a quaint little cabin, it was really a great experience.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Fort mill, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Camden, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
Beautiful view and we didn't want to leave. Loved the hot tub at night and seeing all the stars.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Pisgah Forest, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was clean and beautiful. We watched a family of deer on the hill above our cabin from our hot tub.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Garner, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
The people who I talked with( reservation, cleaner, and staff) were very professional and friendly. We only wanted to find a place to spend nights as we have family in area. As weather had been very bad we were glad that cabin was easily accessible .
View Property: Bear Creek
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team was excellent with weather conditions and Advising us on our stay
Property
I walked a mile to get there due to the snow conditions and as we climbed the mountains it was comoleted with joy with our cabin warm and hot tub ready the place was Absolutely the perfect getaway with a breath taking view For your relaxation with your loved one . Highly recommended the sky top cabin just have a 4 wheel drive for sure . Loved every minute didn't want to leave.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
SALISBURY, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
We only spoke to a live person once this trip, but or conversation was pleasant and our concerns were resolved.
Property
This was our second time staying at Hidden Creek Cabins, we stayed in "log cabin" both times. Accommodations were cozy and nice. We are very likely to stay at Hidden Creek Cabins again in the future.
View Property: Log Cabin
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Lawrenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
staff was helpful
Property
really enjoyed our stay the cabin was so cozy and welcoming
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Auburn , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Blowing Rock , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property Manager
When calling, the person is always pleasant and efficient. They answer emails quickly.
Property
I love the cabins. They are all great places to stay, thrilled they are pet friendly, and close to town. I love Bryson City; its a sweet, friendly and super town. Love the surrounding areas; trails, Road to Nowhere, etc. Great restaurants, shopping with very friendly merchants!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Mauldin , US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Skytop Cabin. The property was well-maintained and the cabin was very comfortable and homey. The view from the front porch is absolutely breathtaking. The driveway was challenging, but we were prepared from the description of the property on the website. We are very likely to use Hidden Creek Cabins in the future and we have already recommended Skytop Cabin in particular to family.
View Property: Skytop Cabin