Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property with an amazing view. Had a most enjoyable and relaxing experience at Skytop! Will definitely be back to this property in the future and have already recommended it to family/friends. We just cannot put into words the amazing view that this property has and to have the view with a hot tub just puts the icing on the cake.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Welcome, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Dazell, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful! I'm a techie, and our cabin was the perfect place to disconnect and unwind. It was a relaxing, private spot with a beautiful view. We loved the living room with the cozy gas stove, the porch overlooking the creek, and the hot tub was excellent. The bed was comfy too. It was great to be within a short driving distance of several coffee shops, little shops, and the Smoky Mountain National Park for some hikes. We're looking forward to returning for another stay!
View Property: Log Cabin
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative
Property
The view was fantastic
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Garner, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Did not work with any members other than receiving the initial emails.
Property
The property was cozy and nice. We had a good time with no hassles.
View Property: Kozy Kabin
St Augistine, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Ladson, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Huntersville , US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
fort washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Watson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
The staff and team at Hidden Creek are amazing. I had the pleasure of speaking with Alice thru email for our reservation and stay and she was wonderful. Misty our cleaning person was prompt and efficient when we needed more towels and pillows. They were so sweet to accommodate me so I could elevate my leg as we came to Hidden Creek for our 4th stay to see the fall foliage for the first time ever as Floridiams. And for myself to relax and heal from a very tough knee surgery. Beautiful cabin, fall leaves amazing, staff incredible! Only thing that could make our stay better was staying longer which next time we will! Thank you Alice again for your kindness and generosity!
Property
Beautiful and unique cabin. So much fun, the back porch with the view of the creek with three small waterfalls is breathtaking. The cabin is cozy and comfortable, hot tub amazing. But the star of this property is the view and the creek, the view and sounds from the running creek truly healed my soul!
View Property: The Cottage
Nasheville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property
We love the location and the property is beautiful.
View Property: Farm House
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! The hot tub was awesome and the fireplaces made for a warm and cozy environment. We loved it so much, we're going back this Jan for our honeymoon!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
bc, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property had amazing views of the mountains, was private, and the hot tub was a perfect addition.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Cary, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Did everything they email, so did not have any contact with staff.
Property
Had a great time. Glad there was no internet, so my husband could relax. Stayed there about 10 years ago and found it about the same. Will come back.
View Property: Log Cabin
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
I was able to do everything over the internet with the exception of one phone call which was answered promptly and courteously.
Property
Many times you look at pictures of a property and when you get there you realize that it's not exactly or sometimes even remotely like the photos. This was not the case with Hidden Creek Cabins. We stayed in Maggie's Cabin and it was just as the pictures showed. It was nice and quiet, the other properties weren't close at all it was as secluded as it could be. We only have a few places that we plan on returning to and Maggie's Cabin is on the top of that short list.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly & informative.
Property
Best view ever! Loved being on the top of the mountain. Quiet & secluded. Loved the hot tub. Cabin very cozy & comfortable. Even our dogs loved it!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin