Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Apex, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Jamesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful and so helpful!
Property
Definitely coming back!
View Property: Log Cabin
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was an amazing vacation spot! Everything was perfect, from the cleanliness, to the appliances, to the location, to the hot tub. We will DEFINITELY be back.
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Every call I made was answered promptly. The staff was friendly and helpful!
Property
I had a wonderful experience at Karolina Kabin. It was in a great location- close enough to get to town easily but still just isolated enough to get the cabin experience! I also loved that it was pet friendly. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Savanah, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Cammeron, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
The reservationists was very personable and made the process seamless.
Property
We loved the seclusion of the log cabin and also the ease of checking in and out.
View Property: Log Cabin
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Elajay, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at this cabin and would definitly stay here again
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful this was our third time renting a cabin from Hidden Creek Cabin Rentals.
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Thoughly enjoyable.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was handled over the internet, so we didn't personally interact with any staff members.
Property
The property was very nice and clean when we arrived and easy to access. Overall, we had a great time and a great place to stay during our visit. Beautiful views from the cabin.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and everything was as expected.
Property
Beautiful property and location. I had a great stay.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Misty was a real pleasure to meet. She has a terrific personality and made us feel so welcome. It is obvious she takes pride in her work and she represents the company well.
Property
We fell in love with the place and didn't want to leave.
View Property: Farm House
raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Briton, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay, and were satisfied with the property. We had most everything we needed. The fenced yard made the cabin perfect for our dog. We could let her run around outside without worry.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property with an amazing view. Had a most enjoyable and relaxing experience at Skytop! Will definitely be back to this property in the future and have already recommended it to family/friends. We just cannot put into words the amazing view that this property has and to have the view with a hot tub just puts the icing on the cake.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Welcome, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Dazell, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful! I'm a techie, and our cabin was the perfect place to disconnect and unwind. It was a relaxing, private spot with a beautiful view. We loved the living room with the cozy gas stove, the porch overlooking the creek, and the hot tub was excellent. The bed was comfy too. It was great to be within a short driving distance of several coffee shops, little shops, and the Smoky Mountain National Park for some hikes. We're looking forward to returning for another stay!
View Property: Log Cabin