Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Freeman, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. They provided great directions for finding and accessing the property. I was pleased with the service recieved.
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very prompt, friendly and efficient...as in the past... Thank you much. ash n sue
Property
We're from Winston Salem and have been coming to the area for forty plus years mostly to kayak the Nantahala. Couldn't always afford a cabin so we camped. No longer paddling due to wear and tear and greatly enjoy the cabins, especially since we are able to bring our well behaved rescue pup...she loves it too ...and the weather was perfect. Our daughter just completed 20 weeks of chemo and is doing well...the break was priceless ! ash n sue
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved it so much we stayed in the Kozy Cabin and seriously did not want to leave! Great place with great views and no problems at all. Pure bliss vacation. Thank you!
View Property: Kozy Kabin
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
I had a few questions about the place prior to visiting. I spoke with Alice. She was able to help and answer any questions I had promptly. She was so friendly and sweet and made me even more excited to go on our vacation!
Property
Absolutely beautiful, breath-taking view of the mountains. Very remote and private. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to get away and have some adventures!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Louiville , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Nerptune Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
The team was wonderful at answering all the questions we had
Property
The property was beautiful and listening to the waterfall at night was absolutely tranquil
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Pauleys Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charow, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Pauleys Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay. Accessible kitchen is a huge plus as well as the electric and wood fireplaces. The well maintained outdoor jacuzzi (with the amazing view) was our favorite. Lighting on the side/edge of the cabin leading to the fire pit and/or motion light on the corner of the cabin would be optimal. We will absolutely be back. Thank you so much.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
pembroke pines, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
White Haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Hortonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Kings , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to when reserving our selected dates, couldn't have been anymore professional.
Property
The cabin was absolutely adorable and cozy. I'm very ocd when it comes to cleaning and organization and I was pleasantly surprised to find an extremely clean cabin. It's was stock with all needed cooking utensils and toiletries etc... We definitely recommend you give this place a try. Don't get me started on the view !!!!!!!
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
As always Alice is a dream to work with ! Looking forward to arranging our winter time visit
Property
First Time at Oak Ridge, Its Beautiful ! ! !
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Alice is always a pleasure to deal with in the office, Always tries to be most accommodating to our needs.
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
rock hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage