Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
I REALLY ONLY TALKED TO ONE PERSON, THE SAME WOMAN I BOOKED THE CABIN WITH, ONE TIME. I WISH I COULD REMEMBER HER NAME.BUT IF YOU NEED IT IM SURE ITS ON MY RESERVATION.SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE.
Property
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! WE WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND COZY AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Tarboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Called about hot tub while we were out and upon our return, hot tub was fixed and working.
Property
Excellent scenery. As described, very steep grade going to cabin, great fire pit, picnic table, outside grill and chairs. Hot tub was fixed and worked great.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent staff super friendly.
Property
Was very nice easy to find and clean everything was ready to when we checked in. Very pleased cant wait to go back soon.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
team answered emails promptly. Gave good directions and such.
Property
Loved it!!!! Glad pictures were accurate.
View Property: Farm House
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and accommodating to our requests and needs.
Property
The property was clean, cozy and comfortable. The cabins location to town is close and convenient. We will continue to use Hidden Creek rentals in the future. Very impressive.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Fair Play, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Stay was only for the weekend wish it was longer. Very relaxing and quiet. We will be back.
View Property: Bear Creek
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the Lily Pad cabin. The rippling creek was so calming and relaxing. Love the secluded location!!!! We would stay here again and again!!!
View Property: Lily Pad
Sherrils Ford, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
The people of the property was very nice and pleasant to work with.
Property
The property was nice and space.
View Property: Redwood Lodge
BASTROP, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Wineser, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Hayesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Stayed over birthday. It was relaxing and enjoyable. Quite.
View Property: Bear Creek
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
I only worked with the lady to set up the reservation and she was very helpful
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Hauessville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your cabin. We had eight of us and there was plenty of room. The cabin was very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time,great location,great weather. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Starks, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Loved it!! Peace and quiet at a beautiful place!
View Property: Farm House
White Oak , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
I booked cabin less than 24 hrs to my arrival date and the staff was helpful in allowing me book on short time with less than the minimum nite stay required.
Property
The location was beautiful and relaxing. Instead of fishing in the lake we put chairs in the lake an sat with our feet wading in the water. We didn't want to leave the cabin.
View Property: Bear Creek
Goose Creek , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place, beautiful view. Close to the park, waterfalls, and streams. The hot tub and fire pit were great after long days hiking. The whole family loved the trip. We only wish we would have stayed longer.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Dobson, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage