Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Mt Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very kind and friendly.
Property
Property was in a beautiful location. Well stock with linen and towels. Loved the hot tub and fire pit!!
View Property: Kozy Kabin
GERMANTOWN, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Will plan on staying again.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Holly Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to book, fast response when we needed the pilot lighted on gas heaters.
Property
We loved fed the setting, the hot tub, the park like property and how close the farmhouse is to town. It felt warm and cozy and evoked a sense of how life was in the old days in the Smokies.
View Property: Farm House
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and fast respond to any request. Great team.
Property
The property was fully equipped and clean. Is like walking in home. The kids were all day in a hurry to go back in the cabbin. We had a great time and we will go back soon.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I had the best time here! We plan on making it a yearly trip! We took a drive into Bryson's City one day for shopping and dinner, the view here is amazing! The cabin is perfect and so cozy, you won't be disappointed!!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing we are so in love with this place. I'll be leaving a little of my heart in the smokes.. the farm house was more then we expected and our family made unforgettable memorys here.. I can not thank you enough..
View Property: Farm House
Todd, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy website to use. Good communications with your team on making payments, checking in and calling in once we arrived.
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
The cleaning lady (was outside getting supplies) & was very nice. The guest support was available each time we called & was courteous.
Property
We liked it & loved that we got to see the eclipse from the side yard & didn't have to go anywhere. :-) The cabinnwas beautiful & the jacuzzi was great!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the Log Cabin recently for our anniversary and we brought our 9 year old son who loved the loft! It was great for him to have his own space! We will definitely have to book another reservation, but stay a little longer.
View Property: Log Cabin
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent help during reservation process and subsequent e-mailed instructions to check in and find property.
Property
We stayed in the A Frame Chalet. We loved the quiet location near the creek. Home was well stocked with dinnerware, pots, pans , utensils, etc. Deck was large and we spent much of our time out there enjoying the sound of the creek, the beautiful scenery, eating dinner and playing cards.
Willow Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and nice location. Had an excellent stay and would definitely come back again!
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Antwerp, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stunning looking forward to booking the same cabin for next year
View Property: Log Cabin
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Bonneau, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
About an hour or so prior to our arrival at our 2 bed/1 bath cabin, we received a phone call from a reservationist at Hidden Creek Cabins. We were told the cabin we had booked was not going to be available but they had already secured another cabin for us. I was sent very detailed directions. When we arrived, we were shocked to find a beautiful 3 bed/2 bath log cabin that was stunning with awesome views!! It was nice that a 'replacement', and upgraded, cabin was found and secured before the phone call. Wonderful customer service!!
Property
The cabin was more than one could imagine. Views were awesome, the cabin was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with everything you would need (plates, glasses, silverware, pots/pans, toaster, coffee pot, etc). I do wish there would have been a pizza/cookie sheet. We enjoyed outdoor dining on the covered porch and sitting in the porch swing listening to the crickets and birds, and relaxing in the hot tub. Very relaxing!! The cabin was 5 minutes from town and we enjoyed walking the shops, eating at the various delicious restaurants, checking out the local brewery and taking a train ride. The weather didn't cooperate much during our stay so we did not zip line, hike or go horseback riding, however will be making plans to go back and hope for better weather next time!! And of course we will be bringing friends!!
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous and orofessional.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
LaVergne, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very helpful
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was great and very helpful.
Property
The cabin was just as nice as the pictures on the website.
Richlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin