Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful. Everything that we could possibly need was there. The back porch was a beautiful place to sit and eat or just enjoy the view. We will certainly be using your service, and especially the Oak Ridge cabin, again.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Hubert, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
I did not talk to anyone during my stay. I called and paid for the cabin and they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was beautiful. It met all our needs. Most cabins do not have a fenced in back yard that was really nice since I took my dog. It had a hot tub pool table and jacuzzi bathtub. It was also a short drive to many cities.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Roopville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Grateful for their hospitality.
Property
Our stay in the cabin was wonderful!! We have been married 23 yrs. This anniversary trip was better than all previous trips, including our honeymoon.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
very well kept cabin and grounds. very pleasant stay, we will make this a yearly trip.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff members was very prompt in responding to email. My fiance and I were on our way to Bryson City from Asheville and couldn't find the directions to the cabin anywhere. I emailed them and within ten minutes I had a detailed list of directions in my inbox.
Property
The property was perfect for us and our two rowdy dogs! We live in an apartment, so having a fenced back yard was a life saver. We will definitely be staying here again this summer!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Ashboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpfull
Property
Loved it!!! My family and I had a great time!!!! WE WILL DEFINETLY COMEBACK!!!
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful in planning our get away.
Property
The cabin was very clean! Thank you Gerti. It was stocked with all the basics except for the possibility of a pizza pan. Can't wait to come back soon for another stay.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Belton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Working with Alice was a pleasure. she was very courteous, friendly while still being professional. We arrived on Sunday afternoon was hot, Misty came by to make sure all was ok and she went out and bought two fans for us to use as A-Frame is not central air. She was very curteous and personable as well as professional. hats off to both Alice and Misty.
Property
Stay was very enjoyable and are planning on staying again next year.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Stedman, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everything and everyone we have talked with at hidden creek have been great.
Property
Everything was perfect at the cabin. We will be coming back again, Thank You
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Salemburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful with giving directions to the cabin.
Property
Very peaceful!! The sound of the running water is soothing! I loved the privacy of the Cottage! We loved our stay! Thank you
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
The team at Hidden Creek was able to answer all questions that we had prior to our stay, including availability of wifi, which cell companies have best reception, and what kitchen supplies we might need to bring ourselves. When there were uninvited guests using the pool at our property, a team member arrived within five minutes of our phone call to escort them off the property. Thank you for such great service!
Property
A family of 14 presents special challenges when searching for properties. The home has to have enough bedrooms and bathrooms, a large cooking & dining area, and be easily accessible with parking for 3 vehicles. Redwood Lodge fit the bill, and we enjoyed our family time together there. Thanks Hidden Creek!
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Love working with all of them Alice has always been soo very helpful !
Property
Love the friendliness of your staff, The Redwood could use some updating ,, BUT We rented a cabin NOT a room at the Hilton ! We always enjoy our stay at all your cabins ! !
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Gertie was a great housekeeper
Property
Loved Kozy Kabin
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Alice was a great help with me regarding any questions that I had about the rental of the property. Thanks again for all your help, Alice
Property
Our experience at Red Lodge Cabin was great. Everyone was happy with the location. Most likely we'll be back next year, but we did see a "For Sale" sign for this cabin.
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was a short drive from town and near all the attractions. The covered decks and spacious rooms were great, lots of room and the hot tub was so relaxing.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin