Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Janet was very kind and hospitable. She left us a welcoming note that was personalized and it was very sweet.
Property
We had such a relaxing, cozy time.
View Property: Log Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
They are always very helpful
Property
The farmhouse is my favorite of all the houses ,brings back memories of the older days , like sitting on my Grandparents front porch this place is such a peaceful place
View Property: Farm House
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice little cabin with an amazing view. Definitely fell in love with the area and will for sure stay with Hidden Creek again in the future. Especially loved the hot tub!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Ashboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Medane, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was great!One of the best Thanksgivings we have had as a family,even though not all were able to come.
Property
Can not wait to go back! Loved the Farmhouse & the A Frame! Nothing beats the creek & the Bonfires!
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Fair VIew Hieghs , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
indian land, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't really have to work with anyone, but the times I did call everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay here was absolutely amazing! Beautiful view, amazing scenery, and the cozy, intimate feeling being all the way up there was just awesome! My husband and I loved it here and we will definitely be back next year!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Mocksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
The entire reservation procedures was very easy and I received detailed instructions and directions
Property
Maggies cabin was clean and cozy. Very nice setting for relaxing and convenient to Bryson City and Deep Creek trails
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and professional
Property
Awesome secluded cabin which was ideal for relaxing and decompressing. Bonus was the nearby hiking trails and the wonderful town of Bryson City. 5 Stars!
View Property: Log Cabin
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was a simple 5 minute procedure to set our dates up with the cabin that suited our needs via a phone call. I am sure it is just as easy on their web site.
Property
It met and exceeded our expectations and we will be returning to the Farmhouse.
View Property: Farm House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the cabin, definitely exceeded our expectations. Everything was clean and peaceful.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Mt Sterling , US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had to make a change, no problem.
Property
Stayed at the Lily Pad, loved it, Had everything we needed, close to town but still secluded. No problems, great time.
View Property: Lily Pad
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Central, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Bahama, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
MCMURRAY, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Morrisvile, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was just perfect, very well appointed, adorably cute, easy to find and close to the places we visited. Reservations staff was helpful and friendly. We will definitelt come back.
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway