Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed the peace and quiet of the property. It was definitely a relaxing few days.
View Property: The Cottage
High Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is comprised of the sweetest and most knowledgeable folks you will ever deal with. They go out of their way to assist everyone. I have been dealing with them for 20 years and I am crazy about them all. They have helped me to enjoy some wonderful stays in many of their properties. Hats off to all of them!!!
Property
Wonderful, peaceful, easily accessible to town and all the places we wanted to go. Could not have asked for more!!!!
View Property: Lily Pad
Fernadina Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Gibbsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service is very good, this is the third time I rented from Hidden Creek and again was not disappointed.
Property
Very cute little cabin
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
DURHAM, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
I had limited interaction with team members but the one I did talk to was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was just what we wanted and was as described. A fairly secluded cabin in the mountains with a stream near by. Furnishings were normal for a cabin of this sort. The view was super. Hot tub was enjoyed by the kids while the wife and I enjoyed coffee on the porch. We saw a black bear near the cabin on "the road to nowhere". We had a wonderful stay there and will probably return.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Belton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and quick response
Property
Loved the set up. Very relaxing Our only concern was the dog who was so sweet, acted like he belonged in area.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Leroy, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The honeymoon hideaway was a dream for our honeymoon! Its privacy, ammenities, and location were all top notch. It was close enough to restaurants and sites, while still private enough to feel like we were the only ones on the mountain. Hope to return here on our anniversary!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
hopkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Two years in a row your cabins hit it out of the park!!!! Will do the TripAdvisor review with high marks!!!!! Thanks again and see you next year
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Mount Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
We loved this cabin! Great view
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Altamonte Spg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. We love the old farmhouse.
View Property: Farm House
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
the lawn guy was very nice and looked at the hot tub for us although he couldn't make it work. It would have been fun to meet some staff in person but I guess this way is more efficient.
Property
We were thrilled with the cleanliness and beauty and seclusion of the property, also the stream added a lot of value for us.
View Property: Bear Creek
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful, even though we broke the rule of "arriving before checkin time".
Property
We were looking for a few days of relaxation and solitude and are so thankful we found Hidden Creek! We spent 4 days in the Log Cabin and left very "de-stressed". The only reason I gave one star for "likelihood you will stay with us in the future" is, due to the road condition, I was not able to bring my motorcycle on it's trailer to the cabin and had to park it at a friend's house 20 miles away. However, I was told this by the staff when I made my reservation and planned accordingly. Next time, I'll find a cabin where I can have my bike with me and not have to drive 20 miles to use it. But I will definitely recommend it to my non-biker friends!
View Property: Log Cabin
Cliffwood Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Upon arriving at Pop's Cottage, we were met by a very friendly dog. The next morning, the same dog was sleeping on the deck, waiting for us. Concerned, I right away called guest services. I asked about dog, praying it was not left behind by someone, and was immediately informed that the dog was from a neighboring cabin, and just seemed to enjoy this cabin's guests company. I was relieved, and after a few laughs with the woman on the phone, my husband and I had a furry friend for the remainder of our trip.
Property
My husband and I quickly fell in love with Pop's Cottage! The cabin was EXACTLY what we had been looking for!! From the well-kept cabin, the equipped kitchen, and the absolutely amazing view of the mountains from the deck, we couldn't have asked for a more perfect getaway spot. We will definitely be back, again and again!!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant people! Always !
Property
It is worth! Every single penny!
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Ayden, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
loris, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed the stay in the Farmhouse. It was a very peaceful and rustic setting convenient to the hiking and fishing we wanted to do in the GSMNP. We enjoyed the cool mountain mornings sipping coffee by the creek or on the spacious veranda if it was raining. The family especially enjoyed evening campfires and sitting around the fire ring making and eating s'mores.
View Property: Farm House