Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Hidden Creek cabins are beautiful and surrounded by absolute beauty!
Property
Beautiful cabin, awesome creek that I couldn't get my husband out of!!!
View Property: Bear Creek
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely loved my week in ridgetop retreat. I especially enjoyed visits from the beautiful dog that stopped by each day! The view is incredible.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Dorr, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
munford, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Stoney Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Love the cabin. Everything we needed for a wondrtful weekend. Very clean, very quiet property. Beautiful
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Vero beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and easy to work with. Very helpful when needed.
Property
Didn't know what to expect and was throughly pleased. Recommend it to all. Will definitely stay there again next year. It should be called hidden beauty.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
I found the team pleasant and willing to answer my questions in a courteous and timely manner.
Property
The property is located in a mountain view that will take your breath away and allow your blood pressure to officially relax. The beauty of it all was amazing and felt at peace with the world once again. I had everything would need from the comforts of home to make memories for a life time.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
SALISBURY, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent, we will be booking again real soon. We also will be telling our friends and family. Thank you for the great experience!
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Taylorsvile, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful & had no issues.
Property
Great experience would stay at the A frame again, quiet peaceful surroundings & comfortable.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice we enjoyed hearing the creek running. Love the front porch the hot tub was very nice and it was close to town. We enjoyed it.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin exceeded my expectations!
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family has been staying in one of the Hidden Creek cabins for almost 8 years. We enjoyed the Farmhouse. It was the perfect size for our family of 5. The home was clean and well stocked with linens. We will definitely return to the Farmhouse.
View Property: Farm House
FORT MILL, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My boyfriend and I stayed at ridegtop retreat for my birthday and it was amazing and the view was spectacular! We definitely didn't want to leave.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Liberty, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Had a great time. I loved the view from the porch every morning. Everything was as it was advertised and we will hope to stay there again.
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek