Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful. We had to call for assistance with the hot tub and they were there within 30 minutes!! Excellent customer service
Property
We stayed for 5 days. The kids absolutely loved the creek!! Secluded but not far away from Bryson city!! We had a wonderful time and definitely will be staying again
View Property: Lily Pad
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
The booking and check in/out process was painless. Awesome.
Property
The view cannot be beat. House was very clean.
View Property: Bear Creek
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Description of property with pictures were accurate from website. Booking, check in and out was simple. We enjoyed sitting by the creek and had a restful vacation. We would visit this property again.
View Property: Farm House
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very timely in responding to my questions.
Property
The Log Cabin was perfect for me and my husband. We loved the property.
View Property: Log Cabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
We only had to make one call when we got there to ask a question and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We just loved staying at Maggie's Cabin. It was our first family vacation and it couldn't have been any better. The cabin location was wonderful and peaceful, but yet close to town. We really enjoyed the hot tub at night, hearing the stream below and gazing at the stars. Having a cup of coffee in the morning while relaxing in the rocking chairs on the deck was a slice of heaven. The cabin was clean and cozy and had everything we needed. I can't wait to book our next vacation there!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
OUR check in was great!!!Direction they gave us where great. We got there at dusk and found the cabin with no problem.
Property
We LOVED the cabin it was everything we had expected and more it was warm and cozy. The bed was soft and we slept great. The steam was very relaxing and very clean and calming. The only thing I would like to see is that the fireplace was VERY close to the edge of the cliff and we did not use it in fear that we may fall down. We will most definitely come back to this little slice of heaven. Thank You for having us...See you soon.
View Property: Log Cabin
LIBERTY TWP, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything we wanted and more!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
they were very helpful and friendly
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay at your cabin.
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't actually talk to anyone on your team, but the communications I received by email were all first rate and efficient. Easy to book, easier to check in and check out. Very smooth and very clear instructions.
Property
We had a great stay.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I stayed there march 25th to 27th 2017 for our 25th wedding anniversary. The cabin was awesome and very clean.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
The customer service that we received was over and above our expectations to include management, housekeeping, and maintenance.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing. The view of the stars at night were simply gorgeous as was the creek. The cabin had a special comfort level about it. If ever you want to contact with nature this is the place to be. We will certainly visit there again.
View Property: Bear Creek
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was awesome! Probably the best cabin I have ever stayed in and for the price I would do it a million times over. Loved loved loved it!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Leesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
We did everything online, but it was easy and understandable. Our experience was great.
Property
The cabin was a little more rustic than I had expected, but still great overall. Very dark! Needs more lighting outside. Hot tub was nice, wish we could have gotten it a little hotter, but it was also very cold outside, so not sure it could have gotten any hotter. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. We had a great honeymoon, and plan to stay again this time next year!
View Property: Farm House
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed the stay at the Honeymoon Hideaway. My husband and I wanted a quiet, relaxing getaway, and that is exactly what we got. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Each person that I spoke with was very nice, helpful and understanding.
Property
This was my family first cabin trip and we enjoyed ourselves
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Reserving was very simple online. Detailed instructions were emailed to me about the location of the property, check in and out procedures. I did call with a question and found the office staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Ponca City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly.
Property
The property was very nice. We had a lovely view and the creek was peaceful.
View Property: The Cottage