Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
I only spoke to one member of the team on the phone, and it was a simple and easy call. There were no issues.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin.
View Property: The Cottage
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Mercer, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
A winter storm warning became a worry for us while staying in Pop's Cottage. I emailed the team in regards to the process of dealing with the weather/roads and checking out. I was given and informed answer quickly and was happy with the options.
Property
Pop's Cottage was a very nice weekend getaway. For a studio style Cottage it was very cozy and the views were absolutely amazing. There was no mention of the cabin next door being so close, however the fence between them made Pop's Cottage feel more secluded. At the end of the trip, I was very happy with our selection and would recommend Hidden Creek Cabins.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Morehead city, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay ! Friday it was very nice and sunny and Saturday it snowed so we got the best of both worlds which made it that much more memorable
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!
Property
We had a lovely stay overall everything was clean and wonderful!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
George Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely polite and respectful. It was a pleasure speaking with them.
Property
The cabin was great. It is in a secluded area but not too far away from ingles to where it is a hassle to get groceries. The cabin warms up quickly and the hot tub is great!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Clemmons , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and supportive
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Vale, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property
The property was beautiful! The mountain stream was right in front of the cabin. The hot tub was clean and great to sit in after a long day of hiking. Make sure to bring extra blankets if you're staying in the winter months. We had a great time!
View Property: Log Cabin
Gidson, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Skytop Cabin was perfect for our weekend getaway to the mountains. The views were breathtaking, the cabin was clean and stocked with everything we could need. We can't wait to come back and visit during our next mountain trip!!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time, from the youngest (a four year old) to the oldest (61 year old).
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Branden, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Kozy Kabin was absolutely gorgeous, and was perfect for 4 people. The view was breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this property to my family and friends.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and look forward to coming back!!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view from skytop cabin is like nothing we've ever seen- it is so beautiful! We loved having the jacuzzi right on the front porch and the fire pit overlooking the mountains. An excellent place to stay!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Egg Harbor Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Lake Whales, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The rep on the phone when we booked the cabin was really friendly .
Property
The cabin was very clean quite and extremely peaceful
View Property: Lily Pad
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Blowing Rock , US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Always a pleasure and the hot tub Sweet! Quiet and peaceful !
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Great value!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to get ahold of team members who were very professional and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful cabin with everything anyone could possibly need. There were minor things that needed repair, but that is normal with any home. We will be referring our friends, and be back. Thanks!
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin