Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saluda, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was Beautiful!!
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I was extremely pleased with the accommodations.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent ;)
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
I had a great experience with the members of the hidden creek cabins team. They were extremely helpful and quick to answer and respond to any question! Their communication skills were great, walking us through all steps of check in and check out! Check in process was easy as pie
Property
The property view is breath taking! The ride up was a little scary but they gave us a fair warning! I loved how all the house supplies were there made it feel like home! Everything was very clean! I am definitely coming back for another cabin weekend!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Stone Mtn, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and easy to work with
Property
Property was great. Cozy and clean. Great view of the mountains.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
The entire process was an easy and trouble free transaction. Very easy reservation arrangements, very friendly staff and a beautiful place for a very relaxing vacation.
Property
My wife and I wanted the perfect place to escape the hustle and buss-ell of our hectic lives in the over crowded state of Florida. So we decided to spend the holidays in the North Carolina mountains. We could not have selected a more perfect place than the Honeymoon Hideaway. Some places are very hard to access with the steep roads and scary twists and turns, but this cabin was pretty easy to get to. The cabin itself was incredibly clean, very roomy and the perfect place to cuddle up and enjoy what life is all about. Hidden Creek Cabin Rentals does a fantastic job at making sure that your stay is as comfortable as can be, and the fact that they are pet friendly, really puts them over the top!!!!! What more can I say, but thank you for giving us the "PERFECT VACATION" Sincerely, Joe and Arlene Spring Hill, Fl
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very good everything comfortable and cozy, to repeat it in the future
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Keystone Hights, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Alice is the best!! We've been coming back every year for I think 3 years now. The first year we stayed our tv broke on Christmas Day. We felt so bad about calling someone out on Christmas but Alice had no problems doing it. It was in no time we had a brand new tv hooked up and running.
Property
Love the property, very quite and relaxing
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing, the property is so pretty.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Perfect for a family reunion. Everybody have the own beds
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
This was my first vacation after 2 years, Kids loved it, I enjoyed the quietness and of course the view was to die for. I will definitely make this a family tradition. We had a blast.
Property
The property was clean and tidy and very cozy which I love.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Covington , US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Great location on creek
View Property: The Cottage
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Myrna , US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
We will never use any other cabin other than hidden creek! They respond quickly and are so helpful and friendly!
Property
This is one of our favorite properties snd we have tried a lot of them. the roads leading to and the driveway are a little difficult, however, they warn you of this when you make the reservation and it is totally worth the views in my opinion. e.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Rockspring, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Largo , US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
They are always friendly and efficient. Very much appreciated!
Property
I LOVE the cabins, I LOVE the area, Bryson City! My favorite mountain get-away!!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The view is amazing and we had a blast.
View Property: Skytop Cabin