Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing and peaceful. Already planning the trip next year.
View Property: Farm House
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at the Farm House 7 or 8 times now. We absolutely love to come here.
View Property: Farm House
Virginia Bch, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Rockton, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and answered all the questions we had
Property
Loved the creek and the atmosphere. The cabin is very rustic and for us was perfect.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Peachland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
BRADENTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the dog and we loved the property and the views. The house was cozy and comfortable.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative
Property
... We wanted some rest and relaxation we received that and more... We will definitely return..Cabin was a home away from home... Love the experience.. We had wild Turkey that visited us each day,that keep us alert at all times
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff when I was trying to find a place to stay.
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back in the future.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Had no problems with members of your team. They were very nice and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed staying there. The view was awesome. We really enjoyed Daisy, the dog.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and flexible. We had a challenge with a loss in the family earlier this year, however the team was considerate and provided guidance on rescheduling. We even received an email making sure we didnt forget!
Property
The views and kitchen are wonderful!
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Woodruff, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Winder, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Pops cabin was a great weekend getaway. Great views and secluded. Daisy was a great dog and got along great with our dog. If I could post a picture of the two of them together I would. We will definitely come back in the future.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Broadway, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
We have been using Hidden Creek Cabin Rentals for 8 years now. We love the ease and the wonderful places. And thanks for the heads up on the bear from the maintenance team. When he stole the trash can we knew what happened. Just a short trip up the mountain to retrieve it and the trash (and some trash from past bear antics) and we moved right along. PS - The bear doesn't like it if you leave the portico light on where the trash can is located. He did not visit once after we started leaving it on at night.
Property
The property is gorgeous. I wish we could purchase it at this time! I would gladly spend forever there! Everything is perfect, from the decks to every single room in the house. I would love to see better lighting in the master bath, but aside from that and the lights being out by the hot tub, it was great!
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful to deal with and very professional. If I sent an email it was responded to very quickly.
Property
The community is beautiful and very secluded. We loved the area and plan to return soon! The cabin was clean and set up nicely. It was fully stocked as well. We stayed in the A Frame chalet. There is not a dishwasher or laundry room at the cabin, but a laundry room is on the premises.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Really had no reason to speak to anyone. All done online.
Property
We have stayed at the log cabin twice and really enjoyed our experience both times. On our most recent stay everything was great.
View Property: Log Cabin
King, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
MURRELLS INLET, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Cabin was amazing. Such a great Spot! Very private. You never really know what you are getting when you book online but we were pleasantly please upon arrival. We will definitely be back. A+++ over all experience.
View Property: Log Cabin
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Our interaction were mainly via email, but they were prompt and well spoken. All the information we needed was in our email communications, and easy to understand.
Property
Was pure peace and tranquility to stay there. Loved the secluded setting, especially the location beside the brook which enhanced the tranquil atmosphere with the sound of cascading water ! LOVED IT ! The cabin was beautiful, well supplied with all the necessities we needed to set up house for our 5 day stay. The hot tub on the deck and whirlpool tub in the bathroom were a big bonus to add to the much needed R&R. We couldn't have asked for more....except.. more vacation time to be there !!! Thank you Hidden Creek !
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about what was happening in the area.
Property
we love Maggie's Cabin. we have stayed there twice and love the area. it is close to everything downtown.the quietness of the place and the creek was amazing. we will definitely be back