Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
WINGATE, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Chadbourn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Gulf Hammock, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
I reserved online and everything went great. No problems at all.
Property
My family loved the place and plan to return next year. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Farm House
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
I booked this property online, so I did not have to talk to any members, but booking was easy, and emails from the team were great and very informative!
Property
The property was amazing and we had the BEST trip!! Left a tip for the cleaners, as when we arrived, it was immaculate!! What a wonderful retreat!!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process was simple and effective. The follow-up instructions via email were clear and complete. We had one question about the combination lock and we called the customer service number. The person who handled the call was able to troubleshoot our difficulty and resolve it immediately over the phone.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and well furnished with many nice touches such as games, puzzles, books, etc. It allowed us to enjoy the seclusion of the mountains in comfort. The kitchen was well equipped and the washer and dryer were convenient, especially after rainy days hiking in the park. We also enjoyed sitting in the hot tub on the porch watching the rain pour down and listening to the rushing water in the creek.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Only interacted with the team once, I was having a hard time unlocking the door (the door got a little stuck, so it felt like it wasn't unlocking). Quick phone call, they were very nice and helpful.
Property
Great property! We had a really great time. Was very clean, and super cute. Oven and stove worked great, and we had enough dishes to cook and eat. It was awesome having a fire pit and a hot tub.
View Property: Farm House
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, great amenities, easy to get to.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We stayed at the "Log Cabin", it was exactly as described on the web site and more! Excellent environment and the Cabin was more than we could have even expected! The hot tub was placed where you could enjoy the running creek and all nature has to offer after a long days journey!
View Property: Log Cabin
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Entire family loved the place.
View Property: Lily Pad
Winton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team was outstanding in responding to all aspects of our stay.
Property
This is a great place and is very well managed.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Me and my husband were celebrating our one year anniversary. And we both loved the farmhouse. It was very cozy and warm. The creek side hot tub was awesome. Just having the creek that close was amazing. The house was a little older but no much to complain about. Over all a wonderful experience and definitely would stay there again. And have already told others about the property. Love, love, love the Farmhouse!!!
Property
View Property: Farm House
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Excellent location, nice amenities for our needs, close to Town. Enjoyed our stay
View Property: The Cottage
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always a relaxing time
Property
Always a relaxing time
View Property: Log Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly & informative prior to our visit, as well as after. Can't wait to come back next year!
Property
My husband & I really enjoyed our visit! Bryson City is a Gem!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Maybee, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to call home,was everything we were hoping for
View Property: The Cottage
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
winston salem, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Rougemont, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very peaceful property around the creeks as it was so peaceful listening to the sound of the creek and the rain on the tin roof. We visited the Great Smokey mountain train ride for the first time. It was so much fun! Caroline
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location near town. We had a wonderful stay. Look forward to next year!
View Property: Log Cabin
Farmville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad