Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
LA VERGNE, TN, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing it was very secluded but not far from the grocery store. The cabin was beautiful it was a lot of space. The hot tube and pool table were great to have on our rainy weekend! Definitely would stay again and will tell everyone thats where they need to stay when they take a trip to the mountains!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
great experience both times we stayed from booking over the phone till the very end.
Property
we loved honeymoon creek! we will definitely be back again.the sound of the creek is amazing and is so nice to sleep to.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the property. It was the most romantic relaxing anniversary weekend.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Belton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
"The Cottage" is a quaint place to stay. The weekend we stayed, the creek turned into a river due to all the rain, which made watching it fascinating. We enjoyed the hot tub and listening to the rain hit on the metal awning that covered it. The fire pit beside the river was a great touch. We visit the area at least three times a year and have stayed with Hidden Creek Cabins several times. This was out first stay at "The Cottage". We enjoyed ourselves so much that we have already booked a week in April to visit it again!
View Property: The Cottage
Kings Mtn, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Beautiful cabin , perfect for two , beautifully decorated , loved being able to head the creek , loved the fact that you had a king sized memory foam bed with great bedding weve stayed in cabins in the past n everything was good except we could not sleep well bc of the cheap bedding you guys have done well in furnishing your cabin we slept well every nite and thouroghly enjoyed our stay , we were able to relax the cabin is so inviting . We had a wonderful time . The fireplace in wall for bedroom n bathroom was a plus . Highly recommend to any coupe who needs rest n relaxation .
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
very clean and staff friendly
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was beautiful and the hot tub by the water was awesome. Clean and beautiful cabin. Would recommend this cabin to everyone. Will stay here again.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Linconton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family and I absolutely loved the Alarka cabin. We had a fabulous time. It was cozy, peaceful, and relaxing. We will be back in the future.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Pink Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was really nice. We stayed in the honeymoon heaven cabin and it was amazing. Definitely looking forward to going back. Very relaxing and cozy. One of the best weekends we've had in a while.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
All of my phone in quires were handled with professionalism. I even received a call the morning of our arrival to let us know that there was snow over night and that traveling might be hazardous and we could reschedule if needed. The housekeeping staff came by after check in to ensure we had all we needed
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nothing but positive comments from us!!! Thanks.
Property
Everything from the reservation process to the stay itself was fabulous. You all are doing a great job. The reservation system was flawless and the builder and owner should be proud of the property. We'll definitely be back and I've already recommended your properties to others. Thank You!
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was amazing at helping me get the cabin booked.
Property
The cabin was absolutely gorgeous! The master bathroom is amazing and the cabin as a whole was just cozy and relaxing. I will definitely go back!!
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed the stay very much. Loved the creek noise of water flowing. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book on line. Confirmation email sent and remind booking email very helpful
Property
Very nice. Beautiful view. We had a friendly dog that was there to greet us every morning.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff took care of my reservation with no problem , sent emails with updates and any information needed upon arrival!! Great staff!!
Property
The cabin was Very private and right alongside the creek where you could open a window at night and enjoy that lovely sound !! Very convenient to town !! Overall I cannot find one thing to complain about or to recommend changing! This place was such a pleasure to stay at ! So thankful for the people out there that share these cabins for people to rent !! Thank you HIDDEN CREEK CABINS
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook