Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was amazing at helping me get the cabin booked.
Property
The cabin was absolutely gorgeous! The master bathroom is amazing and the cabin as a whole was just cozy and relaxing. I will definitely go back!!
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed the stay very much. Loved the creek noise of water flowing. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book on line. Confirmation email sent and remind booking email very helpful
Property
Very nice. Beautiful view. We had a friendly dog that was there to greet us every morning.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff took care of my reservation with no problem , sent emails with updates and any information needed upon arrival!! Great staff!!
Property
The cabin was Very private and right alongside the creek where you could open a window at night and enjoy that lovely sound !! Very convenient to town !! Overall I cannot find one thing to complain about or to recommend changing! This place was such a pleasure to stay at ! So thankful for the people out there that share these cabins for people to rent !! Thank you HIDDEN CREEK CABINS
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved Honeymoon Creek! Beautiful cabin and beautiful scenery.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Hialeah gardens, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
They were always polite and easy to talk to. Took care of all of our concerns and requests
Property
Everything was beyond perfect. Love the view, the place was amazing will definitely stay on one of those properties for sure
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
McColl, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
I only had to email the team to ask a question I had about the road to get the cabin. I got a response the same day. Two days before my check in date I received an email with important information. Very professional.
Property
The cabin was easy to get to and beautiful. While there were other cabins nearby, we still felt secluded. The stream beside our cabin was peaceful. The cabin itself exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Fruithurst, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Maysville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
I only had contact with the maintenance contact people via phone. She seemed both friendly and professional.
Property
This has to be the best stay for me and my family that we have had in a long time. The cabin was exactly as advertised and we had a blast. We are already talking about the next gathering.
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly easy to work with staff made the stay a delightful experience
Property
New property (2018). Cozy and clean. Loved being right by the stream. That sound is something from my youth and is always soothing. My wife and I had a great restful weekend.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Chattanogga, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Silacaga, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay at the lily pad cabin was the perfect touch for me and my wifes anniversary we loved it
View Property: Lily Pad
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfect, site was secluded, cabin was nice and clean, and well equipped! Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Greer, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
I arrived in Bryson sooner than expected. The team at Hidden Creek cabins allowed us to check in earlier. They were very friendly. The guy who came out to get the trash and check the hot tub was very nice.
Property
The property was awesome! It was very secluded and the perfect place to get away. This was our second trip to hidden creek cabins. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lily Pad
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
were more than helpful and more than aware they were very sweet and kind when we called them lost
Property
We have stayed at a lot of cabins and I will have to say that this cabin has the most beautiful view ever
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Marble, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A very nice cabin right beside the creek. Very peaceful and relaxing weekend. Would certainly stay again!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone friendly, informative and knowledgeable.
Property
We really enjoyed the grounds and the cabin. Will likely visit again!
View Property: Farm House
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Jefferson , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great people!! so laid back and professional.
Property
great clean place to stay, wonderful experience. Couldn't have been a better place to stay.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Greer, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Maggies cabin and it was exactly what we were looking for. It was secluded and the scenery was beautiful. The house was warm and cozy. The hot tub was ready to go and we had a great view. We made use of the fire pit for several hours, and had a perfect clear view of the sky and all the stars. I will definitely come back.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cozy little cabin with easy access to Bryson City! Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Log Cabin