Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Stayed again. Loved it
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Gray Court, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had absolutely no problems or complaints so we never spoke to any staff. They did such a great job accommodating us we had no need to contact them. The property was exactly as described online. It was Secluded, quiet, peaceful and relaxing. It was everything we came for and more. Very close to town and amenities yet we felt completely tucked away in nature at the cabin. We will definitely be back!!!
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Columbiana, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
We had to change our dates, didn't have any problem, personnel was excellent in making the changes.
Property
Very relaxing, all the amenities were in excellent condition, would definitely stay again and recommend.
View Property: Farm House
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Tazewell, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
We never made personal contact with anyone else and with seclusion being one of our main goals that was perfect
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Everything was just as expected. Wonderful adventure. Can't wait to do this again!
View Property: Log Cabin
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time! The cabin was wonderful and peaceful. We wish we didn't have to come back to the "real world"
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Most contact was online, no issues. Called with question about code for door, was given instructions & had no other problems with the door.
Property
Beautiful cabin! We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Candler, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
We actually booked our stay online and found no need of contacting your team directly. We had no cell service, either of us, once on property and didn't leave the whole time we stayed so no communication ensued....and thank goodness no need for it.
Property
The house/cabin was phenomenal! Way impressed with the cabin, in terms of size, cleanliness, layout and upkeep. Just great! It was a pleasure to stay there. The hot tub was the highlight of our stay in the house. Both evenings we each looked forward to floating away tension in that hot tub and it delivered! The house and property were well above expectations in our estimations. We live here in these mountains so it was a bit of a getaway,....home away from home. My fiancee enjoyed his favorite sport, fly fishing in Hidden Creek. He was born and raised just outside Maggie Valley and is extremely familiar with the entire area west of Buncombe County, fishing, hunting and camping but did not know of Hidden Creek. He caught several small brown trout right off the bat but put them back. He is fine with that as he just enjoys the art of fly fishing.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
My credit card did not go through when making the reservation online. A team member promptly called and the issue was resolved.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We loved being close to the creek, it put me to sleep instantly at bed time. Location is also very convenient, only 10 miles to Cherokee and the entrance to the park.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was nice and clean. Loved the decor.
Property
It was a perfect weekend getaway for rest and relaxation. Property was nice and secluded. Will visit again.
View Property: Log Cabin
COLUMBUS, GA, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
I called a couple of times for questions and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was beautifully decorated and clean. We opened the windows at night to hear the creek flowing by. The kitchen area was equipped with anything you might need to prepare a meal. The location was just a few miles from town which was extremely convenient.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Pine Tops, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The creek was fantastic! We enjoyed the location and amenities. We had a fabulous family vacation!
View Property: The Cottage
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family had a wonderful time staying at Hidden creek cabins. It is a lovely peaceful place!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
RIVERVIEW, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time at this cabin. Definitely will go back again. Thank you
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Limberton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Honeymoon Heaven and it was amazing. My husband and I needed a quiet getaway and this was perfect. My husband works over 40 hours a week in a very mental demanding job and Im constantly going with our 2 busy bee daughters. We were able to get much needed relaxation and enjoy each others company. We had originally planned on going to a store for extra groceries and a restaurant for dinner, but we didnt want to leave the calmness of the cabin. Thank goodness we brought practically everything we needed. It was really a home away from home. With the calmness of the creek, the great jacuzzi, the electric fireplaces in the room/bathroom, beautiful construction/smell of the cabin and so many more great things. We will highly recommend your cabins to our friends/family/coworkers and will absolutely be returning in our future. Thank you for providing your cabins to us. Take care and God bless.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven