Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Linconton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family and I absolutely loved the Alarka cabin. We had a fabulous time. It was cozy, peaceful, and relaxing. We will be back in the future.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Pink Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was really nice. We stayed in the honeymoon heaven cabin and it was amazing. Definitely looking forward to going back. Very relaxing and cozy. One of the best weekends we've had in a while.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
All of my phone in quires were handled with professionalism. I even received a call the morning of our arrival to let us know that there was snow over night and that traveling might be hazardous and we could reschedule if needed. The housekeeping staff came by after check in to ensure we had all we needed
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nothing but positive comments from us!!! Thanks.
Property
Everything from the reservation process to the stay itself was fabulous. You all are doing a great job. The reservation system was flawless and the builder and owner should be proud of the property. We'll definitely be back and I've already recommended your properties to others. Thank You!
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was amazing at helping me get the cabin booked.
Property
The cabin was absolutely gorgeous! The master bathroom is amazing and the cabin as a whole was just cozy and relaxing. I will definitely go back!!
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed the stay very much. Loved the creek noise of water flowing. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book on line. Confirmation email sent and remind booking email very helpful
Property
Very nice. Beautiful view. We had a friendly dog that was there to greet us every morning.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff took care of my reservation with no problem , sent emails with updates and any information needed upon arrival!! Great staff!!
Property
The cabin was Very private and right alongside the creek where you could open a window at night and enjoy that lovely sound !! Very convenient to town !! Overall I cannot find one thing to complain about or to recommend changing! This place was such a pleasure to stay at ! So thankful for the people out there that share these cabins for people to rent !! Thank you HIDDEN CREEK CABINS
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved Honeymoon Creek! Beautiful cabin and beautiful scenery.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Hialeah gardens, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
They were always polite and easy to talk to. Took care of all of our concerns and requests
Property
Everything was beyond perfect. Love the view, the place was amazing will definitely stay on one of those properties for sure
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
McColl, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
I only had to email the team to ask a question I had about the road to get the cabin. I got a response the same day. Two days before my check in date I received an email with important information. Very professional.
Property
The cabin was easy to get to and beautiful. While there were other cabins nearby, we still felt secluded. The stream beside our cabin was peaceful. The cabin itself exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Fruithurst, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Maysville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
I only had contact with the maintenance contact people via phone. She seemed both friendly and professional.
Property
This has to be the best stay for me and my family that we have had in a long time. The cabin was exactly as advertised and we had a blast. We are already talking about the next gathering.
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly easy to work with staff made the stay a delightful experience
Property
New property (2018). Cozy and clean. Loved being right by the stream. That sound is something from my youth and is always soothing. My wife and I had a great restful weekend.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Chattanogga, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Silacaga, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay at the lily pad cabin was the perfect touch for me and my wifes anniversary we loved it
View Property: Lily Pad
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfect, site was secluded, cabin was nice and clean, and well equipped! Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Greer, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
I arrived in Bryson sooner than expected. The team at Hidden Creek cabins allowed us to check in earlier. They were very friendly. The guy who came out to get the trash and check the hot tub was very nice.
Property
The property was awesome! It was very secluded and the perfect place to get away. This was our second trip to hidden creek cabins. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lily Pad