Guest Reviews

"We spent our honeymoon in the Honeymoon Hideaway cabin. It was wonderful! Very clean, very accommodating. The neighbors are also nice, helped us out when we couldn't figure out where the cabin was. The hot tub was excellent. The only suggestion I would make would be to put up a privacy curtain/? on the side of the deck facing the cabins above this one. Something to make the hot tub feel a little more private. Excellent stay though! Will definitly book with HIdden Creek Cabins again." -- Ashlee Molisee

"Lily Pad was great! Pretty location, very comfortable & fun :)" -- Hillary Gilles

"They have great cabins. We visited 3 times and I love their services. Thank you" -- Jorge Marlly Martinez

"This was my first time in the mountains I had a ball with my best friend the cabin was cozy and I loved the Jacuzzi the creek outside non stop flowing water was refreshing I would love to go again and again with my family also" -- Mecca Dimery

"Definitely going back it was an amazing, peaceful, relaxing time." -- Shelli Goodrow
Write a Review
Pine Tops, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The creek was fantastic! We enjoyed the location and amenities. We had a fabulous family vacation!
View Property: The Cottage
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family had a wonderful time staying at Hidden creek cabins. It is a lovely peaceful place!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
RIVERVIEW, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time at this cabin. Definitely will go back again. Thank you
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Limberton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Honeymoon Heaven and it was amazing. My husband and I needed a quiet getaway and this was perfect. My husband works over 40 hours a week in a very mental demanding job and Im constantly going with our 2 busy bee daughters. We were able to get much needed relaxation and enjoy each others company. We had originally planned on going to a store for extra groceries and a restaurant for dinner, but we didnt want to leave the calmness of the cabin. Thank goodness we brought practically everything we needed. It was really a home away from home. With the calmness of the creek, the great jacuzzi, the electric fireplaces in the room/bathroom, beautiful construction/smell of the cabin and so many more great things. We will highly recommend your cabins to our friends/family/coworkers and will absolutely be returning in our future. Thank you for providing your cabins to us. Take care and God bless.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Drexel, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I called with questions about the rental property since we wanted a property that was secluded. My phone call was answered promptly with a friendly voice. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Property
The Farm House was rustic and felt secluded. To be a house that is quickly approaching 100 years old, its was renovated nicely done. The house was very clean and comfortable. Great location. First time that we have rented a house through Hidden Creek Cabin and it was a great experience. We wouldn't hesitate to rent through Hidden Creek Cabin again!
View Property: Farm House
Mt. Olive, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Booked online with no problems.
Property
The cabin was just perfect for 2 people. Very clean and well organized. The creek and outside grill area was a big hit. I especially liked the washer/dryer! Very nice! The road down was a bit nerve wracking especially when meeting another car as we did. Thats to be expected in the mountains though. Overall our stay was delightful and we plan to return next summer!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
White House, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have a chance to meet your team, as everything was working properly and I had no issues.
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Great property. Hope to come back next year.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
chatham, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
WINGATE, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Chadbourn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Gulf Hammock, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
I reserved online and everything went great. No problems at all.
Property
My family loved the place and plan to return next year. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Farm House
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
I booked this property online, so I did not have to talk to any members, but booking was easy, and emails from the team were great and very informative!
Property
The property was amazing and we had the BEST trip!! Left a tip for the cleaners, as when we arrived, it was immaculate!! What a wonderful retreat!!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process was simple and effective. The follow-up instructions via email were clear and complete. We had one question about the combination lock and we called the customer service number. The person who handled the call was able to troubleshoot our difficulty and resolve it immediately over the phone.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and well furnished with many nice touches such as games, puzzles, books, etc. It allowed us to enjoy the seclusion of the mountains in comfort. The kitchen was well equipped and the washer and dryer were convenient, especially after rainy days hiking in the park. We also enjoyed sitting in the hot tub on the porch watching the rain pour down and listening to the rushing water in the creek.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Only interacted with the team once, I was having a hard time unlocking the door (the door got a little stuck, so it felt like it wasn't unlocking). Quick phone call, they were very nice and helpful.
Property
Great property! We had a really great time. Was very clean, and super cute. Oven and stove worked great, and we had enough dishes to cook and eat. It was awesome having a fire pit and a hot tub.
View Property: Farm House
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, great amenities, easy to get to.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We stayed at the "Log Cabin", it was exactly as described on the web site and more! Excellent environment and the Cabin was more than we could have even expected! The hot tub was placed where you could enjoy the running creek and all nature has to offer after a long days journey!
View Property: Log Cabin
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Entire family loved the place.
View Property: Lily Pad
Winton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven