Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was so very nice and helpful I made my reservations extremely last minute like the day of and the staff didnt mind
Property
The cabin was perfect! We stay at quite a few cabins and this is the first one that we got a welcome/thank you card. That was an incredible special touch. Along with the dry eraser board with a welcome message. It was the perfect get away cabin.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have any need to call for any assistance during our stay but was greeted with a very sweet message on the fridge from our housekeeper Janet and a thank you card on the table from her as well!! Very nice personal touch!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at "The Cottage" so much! It was so cozy and perfectly situated next to the water! We will be back!! It exceeded out expectations! We love that it is pet friendly as it is so hard sometimes to find a nice place that allows you to bring your furry family memeber along with you on vacation! Thank you so much!!
View Property: The Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to book, and the staff was very friendly! They give you the space you need but are also there if you have any questions or issues.
Property
The property was beautiful, and the amenities were great. A perfect little getaway!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great property and amenities!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The house had plenty of room for everyone. My son and grandson liked the pool table. The view out the back was great.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Bailey, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
WEST PARK, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Great i loved this cabins
View Property: Lily Pad
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Fast and efficient when I left a voicemail to book my stay
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Evans, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
DeLand, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
GIBSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
We love hidden creek cabins your team is awesome and I received the best service with you.
Property
Totally we recommend hidden creek cabins. The team is awesome. We hope to go back soon! Thank you
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Port Smith, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin