Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cleveland , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
You were very kind. It was our 44 Anniversary. And yes I waited until the last week to make reservations. I have a lot of medical problems, and cannot plans things ahead. I didn't think you had anything open, but you did. THANKS WE ENJOYED IT.
Property
We didn't do anything but lay around. We ENJOYED the Jetted tub. We didn't get in hot tub. Wish we could have been able to bring the cabin back with us. It was really nice. Thank you.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
The views were amazing,and we enjoyed the cabin. So pretty.
Property
Loved the views. The porch was amazing.
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
ST. MARYS, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
They are a great time. Care about there customers the 1st time you rent & if you are a returning customer. I have rente a cabin off of Hidden Creek Cabin rentals I think 9 times now. Always get treated with respect & very helpful I will be contacting them again to rent a cabin again next year. I never rent anywhere else Im happy with the service I get from Hidden Creek Cabin Rental
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Farm House
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Anyone I interacted with was great
Property
We love coming to properties alway clean welcoming just what is needed to unplugg from our regular lives
Telford, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Branchville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Newport, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Great Cabin,great Time
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Mt Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very kind and friendly.
Property
Property was in a beautiful location. Well stock with linen and towels. Loved the hot tub and fire pit!!
View Property: Kozy Kabin
GERMANTOWN, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Will plan on staying again.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Holly Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to book, fast response when we needed the pilot lighted on gas heaters.
Property
We loved fed the setting, the hot tub, the park like property and how close the farmhouse is to town. It felt warm and cozy and evoked a sense of how life was in the old days in the Smokies.
View Property: Farm House
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and fast respond to any request. Great team.
Property
The property was fully equipped and clean. Is like walking in home. The kids were all day in a hurry to go back in the cabbin. We had a great time and we will go back soon.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I had the best time here! We plan on making it a yearly trip! We took a drive into Bryson's City one day for shopping and dinner, the view here is amazing! The cabin is perfect and so cozy, you won't be disappointed!!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing we are so in love with this place. I'll be leaving a little of my heart in the smokes.. the farm house was more then we expected and our family made unforgettable memorys here.. I can not thank you enough..
View Property: Farm House
Todd, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy website to use. Good communications with your team on making payments, checking in and calling in once we arrived.
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
The cleaning lady (was outside getting supplies) & was very nice. The guest support was available each time we called & was courteous.
Property
We liked it & loved that we got to see the eclipse from the side yard & didn't have to go anywhere. :-) The cabinnwas beautiful & the jacuzzi was great!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the Log Cabin recently for our anniversary and we brought our 9 year old son who loved the loft! It was great for him to have his own space! We will definitely have to book another reservation, but stay a little longer.
View Property: Log Cabin
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent help during reservation process and subsequent e-mailed instructions to check in and find property.
Property
We stayed in the A Frame Chalet. We loved the quiet location near the creek. Home was well stocked with dinnerware, pots, pans , utensils, etc. Deck was large and we spent much of our time out there enjoying the sound of the creek, the beautiful scenery, eating dinner and playing cards.