Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time, from the youngest (a four year old) to the oldest (61 year old).
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Branden, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Kozy Kabin was absolutely gorgeous, and was perfect for 4 people. The view was breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this property to my family and friends.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and look forward to coming back!!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view from skytop cabin is like nothing we've ever seen- it is so beautiful! We loved having the jacuzzi right on the front porch and the fire pit overlooking the mountains. An excellent place to stay!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Egg Harbor Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Lake Whales, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The rep on the phone when we booked the cabin was really friendly .
Property
The cabin was very clean quite and extremely peaceful
View Property: Lily Pad
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Blowing Rock , US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Always a pleasure and the hot tub Sweet! Quiet and peaceful !
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Great value!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to get ahold of team members who were very professional and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful cabin with everything anyone could possibly need. There were minor things that needed repair, but that is normal with any home. We will be referring our friends, and be back. Thanks!
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Saluda, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was Beautiful!!
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I was extremely pleased with the accommodations.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent ;)
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
I had a great experience with the members of the hidden creek cabins team. They were extremely helpful and quick to answer and respond to any question! Their communication skills were great, walking us through all steps of check in and check out! Check in process was easy as pie
Property
The property view is breath taking! The ride up was a little scary but they gave us a fair warning! I loved how all the house supplies were there made it feel like home! Everything was very clean! I am definitely coming back for another cabin weekend!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Stone Mtn, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and easy to work with
Property
Property was great. Cozy and clean. Great view of the mountains.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
The entire process was an easy and trouble free transaction. Very easy reservation arrangements, very friendly staff and a beautiful place for a very relaxing vacation.
Property
My wife and I wanted the perfect place to escape the hustle and buss-ell of our hectic lives in the over crowded state of Florida. So we decided to spend the holidays in the North Carolina mountains. We could not have selected a more perfect place than the Honeymoon Hideaway. Some places are very hard to access with the steep roads and scary twists and turns, but this cabin was pretty easy to get to. The cabin itself was incredibly clean, very roomy and the perfect place to cuddle up and enjoy what life is all about. Hidden Creek Cabin Rentals does a fantastic job at making sure that your stay is as comfortable as can be, and the fact that they are pet friendly, really puts them over the top!!!!! What more can I say, but thank you for giving us the "PERFECT VACATION" Sincerely, Joe and Arlene Spring Hill, Fl
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very good everything comfortable and cozy, to repeat it in the future
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Keystone Hights, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Alice is the best!! We've been coming back every year for I think 3 years now. The first year we stayed our tv broke on Christmas Day. We felt so bad about calling someone out on Christmas but Alice had no problems doing it. It was in no time we had a brand new tv hooked up and running.
Property
Love the property, very quite and relaxing
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing, the property is so pretty.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Perfect for a family reunion. Everybody have the own beds
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
This was my first vacation after 2 years, Kids loved it, I enjoyed the quietness and of course the view was to die for. I will definitely make this a family tradition. We had a blast.
Property
The property was clean and tidy and very cozy which I love.
View Property: Karolina Kabin