Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Covington , US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Great location on creek
View Property: The Cottage
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Myrna , US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
We will never use any other cabin other than hidden creek! They respond quickly and are so helpful and friendly!
Property
This is one of our favorite properties snd we have tried a lot of them. the roads leading to and the driveway are a little difficult, however, they warn you of this when you make the reservation and it is totally worth the views in my opinion. e.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Rockspring, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Largo , US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
They are always friendly and efficient. Very much appreciated!
Property
I LOVE the cabins, I LOVE the area, Bryson City! My favorite mountain get-away!!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The view is amazing and we had a blast.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
AMAZING STAY! I have already recommended Hidden Creek Cabins to many friends and family members. Already looking into our next stay!
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
BLUFFTON, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful location and cozy cabin. Perfect for a quiet weekend getaway. The gas fireplace inside the cabin and the soothing sound of the creek just outside your door really made the weekend relaxing and terrific! Thank you!
View Property: The Cottage
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Tallassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is beautiful and private. It had a very warm feel.... a home away from home! I can not wait to visit Alarka Hideaway again ;)
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Brunson, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad