Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was secluded and perfect for our needs. We loved the hot tub! Everything was in working condition and we were very comfortable. Thought, there were just two of us in Pop's cabin.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
The team was wonderful! I especially liked the reminder emails sent to us before the last payment and before out stay.
Property
The property is most beautiful! The cabin is very charming and everything we needed was there.
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was great, very pretty view as they had recently trimmed the trees out back making the view much more appealing and relaxing. Would buy the place if I could;)
View Property: Karolina Kabin
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had an enjoyable stay, in fact, we asked to extend it but it was booked - our loss. I have already recommended the cabin to others and also picked up a couple gift certificates for other family members - thanks!!!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
SOPERTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
gulfport, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The view from this cabin is absolutely breath-taking...pictures do not do the view justice. Cabin itself is clean and has an excellent layout that would be spacious for 4 people and could sleep six. This cabin is pet friendly and has a fenced in area off the deck that runs behind the cabin as a great place to let your dog run loose a bit. They are not exaggating about 4WD to get up the driveway but trust me the climb is worth the view. We will be back and highly recommend.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
No interactions required. There were no issues with the cabin when we arrived, so no need to contact about maintenance issues. Being able to grab the key and walk in without having to go to a main office or worry about getting in too late to get a key was outstanding. Same for checkout, simply cleaning up and leaving the key made things so simple and easy for us.
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Hemming Way, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
N Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Virgina Beach , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything you would want is there! Super market only 8 miles from cabins an everything was wonderful.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Apex, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Macon , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Little Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My wife loved the cabin. We loved the cleanliness, the size, the decorations. The TV was nice to be able to catch some games. The ease and access to Bryson City is a plus. The privacy of the cabin is good.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Fraklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with the location and the overall experience on our stay in September of 2016. This was by far the most relaxing vacation experience we have ever had. Thank you for all the work you have done to make this a very pleasant and memorable stay.
View Property: Farm House
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of to our satisfaction. Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions
Property
Was a great getaway place to relax and slow down. We are already talking about our next stay.
View Property: Log Cabin
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
we really only dealt with the staff via email, and this was extremely easy. staff was responsive quickly to any questions we had and there were no concerns before, during, or after our stay.
Property
My husband and I were looking for a short getaway for our anniversary and we were hoping for something cozy and private that felt like we were truly "unplugged" without "unplugging" from electricity. We felt like this was the perfect answer. cabin in the woods, but still like a comfy house... still reachable by phone for our daughter... but never feeling like the world was imposing on our break. when we needed groceries or wanted to go out to the mountains it was a short ride, but when we came back to the cabin we felt truly tucked away. really appreciated the ability break away like this!
View Property: Lily Pad
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin