Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
FREDERICKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Pop's Cottage and the drive to get there was very steep, but it was worth the beautiful view off of our balcony. The cabin was very clean and the perfect size for 2 people. We loved our stay.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Same as I stated above in #4.
Property
We were in much need of relaxation, rest and a place to get away from it all. Even though we are not honeymooners after 37 years of marriage, we found Honeymoon Creek cabin to be just what we needed. The cabin was so cozy and comfortable. The private setting was most serene with the view of the hillside and creek. The sound of the creek flowing by was most inviting as we enjoyed sitting on the back deck and lounging the hot tub. The rhododendrons were in bloom which made the wooded hillside even more beautifully tranquil. While we felt like we were miles from everywhere, it was only a few minutes away from Bryson City, then a short drive to Cherokee and Maggie Valley. We definitely will return again. Maybe for our 40th anniversary but hopefully before. Thank you Hidden Creek Cabins for a most enjoyable stay.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
I did not deal directly with anyone. All correspondence happened online. Everything went well though. Had all the information I needed.
Property
Our stay went well. The cabin was a bit smaller than I was expecting. A full size sofa would have helped a lot. I had problems with the WIFI. It would only stay connected for a moment, then go out. It was not that big a deal though. (We didn't come there to get on the computer!) I did, however, love the deck outside. It was very relaxing with the sound of the water flowing down the creek. We did not take advantage of the spa. Just wasn't feeling it. We stayed at Pop's Cabin 12 years ago and we had an excellent experience back then. Next time, we will rent a little larger cabin. I am very pleased with your company and will come for a visit again. (Hopefully sooner than 12 years).
View Property: Log Cabin
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was in a very relaxing setting and provided an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Log Cabin
Redford, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Verde, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
SUNSET, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team at hidden creek cabins was very helpful. Every question I had Danielle answered and when we were concerned about all the rain and the cabin be near a creek we e-mailed and asked before we made our trip and got an answer quickly.
Property
The property is very nice and quiet and furnished with everything needed . And not to far from stores to where you can go out and eat or get anything needed you may have forgotten at home.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Mooresboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
very helpful and informative!!
Property
My mother in law has just been diagnosed with Stage 4 Esophageal Cancer and this was a respite before her fight begins. Krest View Cabin was very well equipped with everything that we needed and the hot tub was extremely clean and very well maintained and so relaxing! The only thing negative to say is that the wi-fi is very spotty, but we expected that. That just helped us to relax more. Thank you for a great relaxing weekend!
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Cleveland , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
We love the cottage nice
View Property: The Cottage
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin overall was very nice and relaxing.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We celebrated my husbands seventieth birthday with two other couples. We all loved the beautiful Mountain View and the luxurious amenities. Inspite of rainy weather, we were able to enjoy both inside and outside. We used the decks, the gazebo and the hot tub! We used it all.
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
NAGS HEAD, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Booking and checking in was easier then checking into a hotel!
Property
I loved everything about my first, ever, stay in a cabin! My husband and I were very happy with our choice of the Cottage for our vacation. From the babbling creek to the coziness of the cabin, and the hot tub, we were hooked! We will be planning our next vacation, for next year and we are looking forward to returning! Thank you for making this the best vacation ever!!
View Property: The Cottage
Winchester, GB
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cincinnnati, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
BURLINTON, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cummings, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Shawano, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage