Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Drexel, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I called with questions about the rental property since we wanted a property that was secluded. My phone call was answered promptly with a friendly voice. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Property
The Farm House was rustic and felt secluded. To be a house that is quickly approaching 100 years old, its was renovated nicely done. The house was very clean and comfortable. Great location. First time that we have rented a house through Hidden Creek Cabin and it was a great experience. We wouldn't hesitate to rent through Hidden Creek Cabin again!
View Property: Farm House
Mt. Olive, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Booked online with no problems.
Property
The cabin was just perfect for 2 people. Very clean and well organized. The creek and outside grill area was a big hit. I especially liked the washer/dryer! Very nice! The road down was a bit nerve wracking especially when meeting another car as we did. Thats to be expected in the mountains though. Overall our stay was delightful and we plan to return next summer!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
White House, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have a chance to meet your team, as everything was working properly and I had no issues.
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Great property. Hope to come back next year.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
chatham, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
WINGATE, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Chadbourn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Gulf Hammock, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
I reserved online and everything went great. No problems at all.
Property
My family loved the place and plan to return next year. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Farm House
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
I booked this property online, so I did not have to talk to any members, but booking was easy, and emails from the team were great and very informative!
Property
The property was amazing and we had the BEST trip!! Left a tip for the cleaners, as when we arrived, it was immaculate!! What a wonderful retreat!!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process was simple and effective. The follow-up instructions via email were clear and complete. We had one question about the combination lock and we called the customer service number. The person who handled the call was able to troubleshoot our difficulty and resolve it immediately over the phone.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and well furnished with many nice touches such as games, puzzles, books, etc. It allowed us to enjoy the seclusion of the mountains in comfort. The kitchen was well equipped and the washer and dryer were convenient, especially after rainy days hiking in the park. We also enjoyed sitting in the hot tub on the porch watching the rain pour down and listening to the rushing water in the creek.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Only interacted with the team once, I was having a hard time unlocking the door (the door got a little stuck, so it felt like it wasn't unlocking). Quick phone call, they were very nice and helpful.
Property
Great property! We had a really great time. Was very clean, and super cute. Oven and stove worked great, and we had enough dishes to cook and eat. It was awesome having a fire pit and a hot tub.
View Property: Farm House
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, great amenities, easy to get to.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We stayed at the "Log Cabin", it was exactly as described on the web site and more! Excellent environment and the Cabin was more than we could have even expected! The hot tub was placed where you could enjoy the running creek and all nature has to offer after a long days journey!
View Property: Log Cabin
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Entire family loved the place.
View Property: Lily Pad
Winton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team was outstanding in responding to all aspects of our stay.
Property
This is a great place and is very well managed.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Me and my husband were celebrating our one year anniversary. And we both loved the farmhouse. It was very cozy and warm. The creek side hot tub was awesome. Just having the creek that close was amazing. The house was a little older but no much to complain about. Over all a wonderful experience and definitely would stay there again. And have already told others about the property. Love, love, love the Farmhouse!!!
Property
View Property: Farm House
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Excellent location, nice amenities for our needs, close to Town. Enjoyed our stay
View Property: The Cottage
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always a relaxing time
Property
Always a relaxing time
View Property: Log Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly & informative prior to our visit, as well as after. Can't wait to come back next year!
Property
My husband & I really enjoyed our visit! Bryson City is a Gem!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Maybee, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to call home,was everything we were hoping for
View Property: The Cottage