Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team was outstanding in responding to all aspects of our stay.
Property
This is a great place and is very well managed.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Me and my husband were celebrating our one year anniversary. And we both loved the farmhouse. It was very cozy and warm. The creek side hot tub was awesome. Just having the creek that close was amazing. The house was a little older but no much to complain about. Over all a wonderful experience and definitely would stay there again. And have already told others about the property. Love, love, love the Farmhouse!!!
Property
View Property: Farm House
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Excellent location, nice amenities for our needs, close to Town. Enjoyed our stay
View Property: The Cottage
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always a relaxing time
Property
Always a relaxing time
View Property: Log Cabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly & informative prior to our visit, as well as after. Can't wait to come back next year!
Property
My husband & I really enjoyed our visit! Bryson City is a Gem!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Maybee, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to call home,was everything we were hoping for
View Property: The Cottage
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
winston salem, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Rougemont, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very peaceful property around the creeks as it was so peaceful listening to the sound of the creek and the rain on the tin roof. We visited the Great Smokey mountain train ride for the first time. It was so much fun! Caroline
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location near town. We had a wonderful stay. Look forward to next year!
View Property: Log Cabin
Farmville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Linwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Cabin and Creek was Beautiful! I couldn't have asked for a Better place to stay to Celebrate my 5 year Anniversary with my Husband. We Enjoyed every minute of our stay. So Relaxing. We didn't want to Leave. The Hot Tub was also a Plus. We will definitely be Back. Very Clean and the Staff was so Sweet
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Stuarts Braft, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Reservations were made on the phone. Very nice staff. Thank you.
Property
The farm house was a great place for us to stay. We enjoyed our stay. Bathroom was a nice surprise because it was bigger than expected. Hot tub and creek excellent.
View Property: Farm House
Columbiana, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Making the reservations was easy, staff very friendly and professional.
Property
Loved the Farmhouse, met all of our expectations. It was perfect for our visit, loved the creek, house was very comfortable. Will definitely stay at the Farmhouse again.
View Property: Farm House
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Dover, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was very different my husband and I loved it. So peaceful most definitely a honeycomb hideout I think everyone who comes will love it
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
LA VERGNE, TN, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
The property was amazing it was very secluded but not far from the grocery store. The cabin was beautiful it was a lot of space. The hot tub and pool table were great to have on our rainy weekend! Definitely would stay again and will tell everyone thats where they need to stay when they take a trip to the mountains!
Property
The property was amazing it was very secluded but not far from the grocery store. The cabin was beautiful it was a lot of space. The hot tub and pool table were great to have on our rainy weekend! Definitely would stay again and will tell everyone thats where they need to stay when they take a trip to the mountains!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
great experience both times we stayed from booking over the phone till the very end.
Property
we loved honeymoon creek! we will definitely be back again.the sound of the creek is amazing and is so nice to sleep to.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the property. It was the most romantic relaxing anniversary weekend.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek