Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lansing, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Forest Park, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Incredibly beautiful and relaxing! We walked up and down the creek and were able to catch a handful of trout, perfect to roast over the fire. The creek-side hot tub was well-used at night. The short distance to the National Park was also very nice. We WILL be back again!
View Property: Farm House
Stonevillle, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
I called a few times with questions and the staff was very friendly and courteous.
Property
I took my daughter and niece for a girls week-end and we absolutely loved the cabin, especially the hot tub! Cabin was perfect for our needs and we would stay again.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Maidstone, GB
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Walkertown, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Very peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: Log Cabin
Virginia Beaach, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Cayce, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Butler, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay, property was clean and inviting. Our two night stay went by way to fast and will definitely return in the future. Thank you so much!
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Red Lion, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Lawrensville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
The experience was pleasant, very efficient and communication was superb!
Property
The property was quiet and lovely.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is the place to go if you want to relax! It is so awesome. I sat outside for five hours enjoying the sound of the running water and the view of area, was kinda like being back in time.....loved it!
View Property: Farm House
Statesville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
The lock box is a great idea , no check in check out. Just drive straight to cabin then leave when it's over.
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
King, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Incredibly nice and helpful during our stay. Called a couple of times during our stay and any of the needs we had were attended to quickly.
Property
Loved the property it was beautiful and perfect for our stay. We brought the grandparents and everything was a perfect distance for them. We could sit in the hot tub while the sat only a few feet away on the porch.
View Property: Farm House
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Bradford, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Lily Pad cabin. It was so cute! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lily Pad
Princeton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Easy communication!
Property
Very clean and exactly what I expected in a cabin! Hot tub worked well! Great location! Would definitely recommend to others and we will be back!!
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The mountain view was great but definitely take a four wheel drive to get up there! This was such a relaxing getaway spot, perfect for couples! The romantic mountain sceneries can be viewed from the porch seats or from the warmth of the hot tub. Highly suggest staying at Pop's Cottage!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Midway into our stay on one occasion we asked to have the hot tub cleaned. When we returned from our outing for the day, the hot tub had been cleaned. :)
Property
Check-in and Check-out was so convenient. We didn't have to stand in line to get keys or room numbers. We drove right up to the property, walked right in, and started our vacation. Checking out was a breeze also. The Kloud View Kabin has the most beautiful view. The Alarka Hideaway is very private, and we enjoyed having a pool table and a washer and dryer. We are returning for our fourth stay with Hidden Creek and can't wait!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Dublin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Fair VIew Hieghs , US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek