Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so professional & accommodating. They were all very kind & polite.
Property
The Bear Creek is an absolute dream! We enjoyed our stayed more than we could have imagined. My favorite part was sitting on the back porch every morning with my coffee, my dog & a book listening to the stream go by. We chose to buy groceries & cooked dinner & breakfast in the cabin. The kitchen was very well stocked with all utensils & cookware. The fireplace in the evenings was so relaxing, as was the hot tub. My husband keeps talking about our trip & can't wait to go back. We've decided to come back each year from now on. We can't wait for next year!
View Property: Bear Creek
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. I have no complaints and would stay again.
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Southwick, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We vacationed at hidden creek cabins for a weekend on our road trip back home to Massachusetts. It was a rainy weekend, but it was ok. We stayed at the kozy cabin and it was just that, cozy!! Our weekend was so relaxing and everything was perfect! Even our 4 and 9 year old daughters loved it!! If we are ever in this area again we will be sure to stay again.
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Millford, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
The only person I dealt with was over the phone and she was great. Emailing was also good, your establishment responded promptly.
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy team to work with. We were definitely satisfied with our stay.
Property
Our group had an amazing time staying in the A-Frame Chalet for the weekend. The cabin was clean upon arrival, and the location was perfect for visiting surrounding attractions. What more could you ask for!
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful! We only called to make sure they were aware of a few scratches on the bathroom door. They were friendly and called us back right away to acknowledge receipt of our message.
Property
This was our second cabin rental from Hidden Creek Cabins and both occasions were terrific. The homes were just as cozy and neat as pictured. Coming from a large city, the whole tranquil experience of the Smoky Mountains was only enhanced by the quiet country feel of the cabin. Thank you.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Younsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so very much. The view from the deck was breathtaking. So peaceful & quiet. We did a lot of hiking in the mountains & coming back to the hot tub was an additional plus. Thank you for a wonderful & relaxing time. You will certainly be the first place we call next year!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Canon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Timberlake, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
VERY HELPFUL
Property
AMAZING GETAWAY
View Property: Log Cabin
Florence, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Ideal honeymoon spot, log cabin was a great choice!! I can't wait to come back for anniversaries to come :)
View Property: Log Cabin
Cincinatte, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
Like I said above the property was very clean and served all of our needs. We especially enjoyed the fire pit and hot tub. The view was spectacular!
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The log cabin looks just as rustic and romantic as the pictures. The creek serenaded me to sleep every night of my my stay. I will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Log Cabin
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The experience was great! Booking over the phone was quick and easy! I didn't have to call the office at all once we checked in!
Property
The property was well maintained and clean. We had everything we needed. Finding the property according to directions was easy. Very narrow roads but nice and secluded!
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Tecumch, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Jonesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A positively beautiful location. The sounds of the river, the view of the woods, and the stars at night made the trek into the mountains all worthwhile. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Log Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Every contact was friendly, professional, and helpful.
Property
Nice "getaway". In the middle of nowhere, yet close enough to town and experiences. Quiet. Comfy feel. Great Service. Will recommend and will definitely come again!
View Property: Farm House
Roanoke Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very well handled
Property
Very calm and peaceful
View Property: Pop`s Cottage