Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
My experience with your team was outstanding and totally exceeded my expectations. Great job!
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was amazing! You asked whether I would refer friends and family to stay here? Well, I already have! It truly was a great experience. Thank you so much in the care and detail in ensuring our arrival, stay, and departure were easy, enjoyable, relaxing, and breathtaking!
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay very much - thank you!
Property
My husband and our 2 dogs, Buster and Murphy enjoyed our stay at the Honeymoon Hideaway very much Thanks again so much - we had a wonderful, relaxing Christmas!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Foagler, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Ermo, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. They worked with us until we found the perfect location for our family. Did not disappoint!!
Property
Everything was wonderful.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Alphreta, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Durham, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Kozy Cabin was wonderful. It was the perfect place to get away and relax for a few days. The property was clean, the staff was very nice, and the views from the cabin were breath taking. The hot tub was amazing too!
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Lawrenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
No issues, everything was great. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
blackville, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and responsive to my requests.
Property
It is an older cabin but great for a large family such as ours. The hot tub was great even during the winter and the fire pit was a great surprise for the kids who wanted to roast marshmallows!
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Springville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic cabin! The view and the creek were beautiful and the cabin was very homey and cozy (and clean!). Close enough to town to grab some items, but far enough so the stars were big and bright at night. I have had some experiences with "stinky water" with previous vacation cabins, but the water here was very clean and not stinky! It had everything we needed for a great get-away. The pet-friendliness aspect was affordable and the dogs loved it, but the hot tub was the cherry on top! We had a blast and will definitely be back to Bear Creek.
View Property: Bear Creek
N. Agusta, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin. Clean, plenty of room, and nice hot tub!
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Stanville , US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Winder, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Bargersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
All team members were great! Very prompt in helping us with any problems! They were all very friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved our stay at the Redwood Lodge! It's the perfect place for friends and family!
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Staff and housekeeping were wonderful people to deal with
Property
Very beautiful and restful cabin. The creek just outside the porch is wonderful so convenient to all the area attractions
View Property: Bear Creek