Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Archdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Beulaville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Altomonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love the A Frame, so relaxing and enjoy it so much. The ideal place to live. Close to everything. Love that place.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
dripping springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Honeymoon Heaven was perfect and everything we were looking for in a mountain get away on a creek! We loved it.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Had to call for directions and staff was very helpful in returning call promptly with directions. For written directions, mentioning the high school would be helpful as it is a significant landmark on the way to cabin.
Property
The cabin and property in general were fabulous! The creek was so peaceful and a real game changer in terms of choosing the cabin. Would definitely choose your properties again! Thank you!!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Supply, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
LandOLakes, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to speak with them.
Property
We loved the cabin. Even though there was another cabin next to it, we never felt as if they were too close. It was peaceful and relaxing, we loved hearing the sound of the creek.
View Property: The Cottage
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The service was great. One question about wi-fi was quickly answered. Could not expect better service.
Property
Beautiful view from the deck as the full moon came up over the mountains. Such a comfortable home away from home that were going back in two months.
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Dade City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very knowledgeable, Danielle was great with us on the phone, and Janet was absolutely outstanding as our maid/hospitality liaison. Janet left us a lovely greeting on the whiteboard, greeted us approximately an hour after our arrival. Shes an absolute gem!
Property
We had never been to the Carolinas, a friend recommended Franklin, but they were full-so we looked and found your cabins, and we wont be looking at Franklin, we found exactly what we needed! This was the first time my husband and I had had the same days off together in over 15 years, and our few nights with you felt like a second Honeymoon!! We stayed in the Log Cabin, which is one bedroom with a loft, a fully stocked kitchen, living room, gas log wood stove, a beautiful deck with a hot tub, a bbq and fire pit outside, and a beautiful stream outside the door!! Its close to Bryson City, which is beautiful and friendly, and has more to do than our town that has 5 times the population! We couldnt have experienced everything had we stayed two weeks! The Nantahala Gorge train ride is a must, and next time we want to try the whitewater rafting as well. The restaurants and businesses were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back, and we have decided Bryson City is the little town weve been praying about to retire to in a few years. Theres just something about this place. Weve only been here once, but weve already got plans to visit and stay at the Hidden Creek Cabins every time till we can find our own home here in Bryson.
View Property: Log Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A secluded, peaceful cabin as advertised. Had everything we needed for our romantic getaway.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Over all very pleasant
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
FERNANDINA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to every request
Property
Excellent views from a deck with hot tub. Cabin was comfortable and the location private.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
FORT LAUDERDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the A Frame Chalet! What a peaceful location with the beautiful sounds of nature. We could enjoy the cool streams and nearby rivers during the day, then the warmth of the hot tub at night. It was the perfect vacation get away that our busy family needed!
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Levittown, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful
Property
Always a great experience
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin