Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Janet was very friendly and did a great job making sure we arrived to a fresh cottage.
Property
Beautiful property. Started planning our next trip before we even left. Cant wait to come back!!
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Whiteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Beautiful cabin inside and out. Beats staying at a people motel. Bed was real comfortable. The running brook was an excellent , peaceful , expierence....The hot tub was an excellent touch , If only it would have stayed on longer...Thanks for letting us use your property....The Jacksons
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was fantastic!
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Danielsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
WOW had a great time service was A+++. Fast response when we called for the small problem we had.
Property
Great place. Clean yard well maintained.
View Property: Lily Pad
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed in the cottage and Aframe about 18 yrs ago.. will always come to hidden creek when we come to Bryson City. Thanks.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing and peaceful. Already planning the trip next year.
View Property: Farm House
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at the Farm House 7 or 8 times now. We absolutely love to come here.
View Property: Farm House
Virginia Bch, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Rockton, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and answered all the questions we had
Property
Loved the creek and the atmosphere. The cabin is very rustic and for us was perfect.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Peachland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
BRADENTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the dog and we loved the property and the views. The house was cozy and comfortable.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative
Property
... We wanted some rest and relaxation we received that and more... We will definitely return..Cabin was a home away from home... Love the experience.. We had wild Turkey that visited us each day,that keep us alert at all times
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff when I was trying to find a place to stay.
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back in the future.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Had no problems with members of your team. They were very nice and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed staying there. The view was awesome. We really enjoyed Daisy, the dog.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and flexible. We had a challenge with a loss in the family earlier this year, however the team was considerate and provided guidance on rescheduling. We even received an email making sure we didnt forget!
Property
The views and kitchen are wonderful!
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Woodruff, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Winder, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Pops cabin was a great weekend getaway. Great views and secluded. Daisy was a great dog and got along great with our dog. If I could post a picture of the two of them together I would. We will definitely come back in the future.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Broadway, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
We have been using Hidden Creek Cabin Rentals for 8 years now. We love the ease and the wonderful places. And thanks for the heads up on the bear from the maintenance team. When he stole the trash can we knew what happened. Just a short trip up the mountain to retrieve it and the trash (and some trash from past bear antics) and we moved right along. PS - The bear doesn't like it if you leave the portico light on where the trash can is located. He did not visit once after we started leaving it on at night.
Property
The property is gorgeous. I wish we could purchase it at this time! I would gladly spend forever there! Everything is perfect, from the decks to every single room in the house. I would love to see better lighting in the master bath, but aside from that and the lights being out by the hot tub, it was great!
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful to deal with and very professional. If I sent an email it was responded to very quickly.
Property
The community is beautiful and very secluded. We loved the area and plan to return soon! The cabin was clean and set up nicely. It was fully stocked as well. We stayed in the A Frame chalet. There is not a dishwasher or laundry room at the cabin, but a laundry room is on the premises.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet