Guest Reviews

Write a Review
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
winston salem, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Rougemont, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very peaceful property around the creeks as it was so peaceful listening to the sound of the creek and the rain on the tin roof. We visited the Great Smokey mountain train ride for the first time. It was so much fun! Caroline
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location near town. We had a wonderful stay. Look forward to next year!
View Property: Log Cabin
Farmville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Linwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Cabin and Creek was Beautiful! I couldn't have asked for a Better place to stay to Celebrate my 5 year Anniversary with my Husband. We Enjoyed every minute of our stay. So Relaxing. We didn't want to Leave. The Hot Tub was also a Plus. We will definitely be Back. Very Clean and the Staff was so Sweet
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Stuarts Braft, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Reservations were made on the phone. Very nice staff. Thank you.
Property
The farm house was a great place for us to stay. We enjoyed our stay. Bathroom was a nice surprise because it was bigger than expected. Hot tub and creek excellent.
View Property: Farm House
Columbiana, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Making the reservations was easy, staff very friendly and professional.
Property
Loved the Farmhouse, met all of our expectations. It was perfect for our visit, loved the creek, house was very comfortable. Will definitely stay at the Farmhouse again.
View Property: Farm House
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Dover, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was very different my husband and I loved it. So peaceful most definitely a honeycomb hideout I think everyone who comes will love it
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
LA VERGNE, TN, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
The property was amazing it was very secluded but not far from the grocery store. The cabin was beautiful it was a lot of space. The hot tub and pool table were great to have on our rainy weekend! Definitely would stay again and will tell everyone thats where they need to stay when they take a trip to the mountains!
Property
The property was amazing it was very secluded but not far from the grocery store. The cabin was beautiful it was a lot of space. The hot tub and pool table were great to have on our rainy weekend! Definitely would stay again and will tell everyone thats where they need to stay when they take a trip to the mountains!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
great experience both times we stayed from booking over the phone till the very end.
Property
we loved honeymoon creek! we will definitely be back again.the sound of the creek is amazing and is so nice to sleep to.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the property. It was the most romantic relaxing anniversary weekend.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Belton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
"The Cottage" is a quaint place to stay. The weekend we stayed, the creek turned into a river due to all the rain, which made watching it fascinating. We enjoyed the hot tub and listening to the rain hit on the metal awning that covered it. The fire pit beside the river was a great touch. We visit the area at least three times a year and have stayed with Hidden Creek Cabins several times. This was out first stay at "The Cottage". We enjoyed ourselves so much that we have already booked a week in April to visit it again!
View Property: The Cottage
Kings Mtn, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Beautiful cabin , perfect for two , beautifully decorated , loved being able to head the creek , loved the fact that you had a king sized memory foam bed with great bedding weve stayed in cabins in the past n everything was good except we could not sleep well bc of the cheap bedding you guys have done well in furnishing your cabin we slept well every nite and thouroghly enjoyed our stay , we were able to relax the cabin is so inviting . We had a wonderful time . The fireplace in wall for bedroom n bathroom was a plus . Highly recommend to any coupe who needs rest n relaxation .
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
very clean and staff friendly
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was beautiful and the hot tub by the water was awesome. Clean and beautiful cabin. Would recommend this cabin to everyone. Will stay here again.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Linconton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family and I absolutely loved the Alarka cabin. We had a fabulous time. It was cozy, peaceful, and relaxing. We will be back in the future.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway