Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Watson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
The staff and team at Hidden Creek are amazing. I had the pleasure of speaking with Alice thru email for our reservation and stay and she was wonderful. Misty our cleaning person was prompt and efficient when we needed more towels and pillows. They were so sweet to accommodate me so I could elevate my leg as we came to Hidden Creek for our 4th stay to see the fall foliage for the first time ever as Floridiams. And for myself to relax and heal from a very tough knee surgery. Beautiful cabin, fall leaves amazing, staff incredible! Only thing that could make our stay better was staying longer which next time we will! Thank you Alice again for your kindness and generosity!
Property
Beautiful and unique cabin. So much fun, the back porch with the view of the creek with three small waterfalls is breathtaking. The cabin is cozy and comfortable, hot tub amazing. But the star of this property is the view and the creek, the view and sounds from the running creek truly healed my soul!
View Property: The Cottage
Nasheville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property
We love the location and the property is beautiful.
View Property: Farm House
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! The hot tub was awesome and the fireplaces made for a warm and cozy environment. We loved it so much, we're going back this Jan for our honeymoon!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
bc, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property had amazing views of the mountains, was private, and the hot tub was a perfect addition.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Cary, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Did everything they email, so did not have any contact with staff.
Property
Had a great time. Glad there was no internet, so my husband could relax. Stayed there about 10 years ago and found it about the same. Will come back.
View Property: Log Cabin
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
I was able to do everything over the internet with the exception of one phone call which was answered promptly and courteously.
Property
Many times you look at pictures of a property and when you get there you realize that it's not exactly or sometimes even remotely like the photos. This was not the case with Hidden Creek Cabins. We stayed in Maggie's Cabin and it was just as the pictures showed. It was nice and quiet, the other properties weren't close at all it was as secluded as it could be. We only have a few places that we plan on returning to and Maggie's Cabin is on the top of that short list.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly & informative.
Property
Best view ever! Loved being on the top of the mountain. Quiet & secluded. Loved the hot tub. Cabin very cozy & comfortable. Even our dogs loved it!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Freeman, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. They provided great directions for finding and accessing the property. I was pleased with the service recieved.
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very prompt, friendly and efficient...as in the past... Thank you much. ash n sue
Property
We're from Winston Salem and have been coming to the area for forty plus years mostly to kayak the Nantahala. Couldn't always afford a cabin so we camped. No longer paddling due to wear and tear and greatly enjoy the cabins, especially since we are able to bring our well behaved rescue pup...she loves it too ...and the weather was perfect. Our daughter just completed 20 weeks of chemo and is doing well...the break was priceless ! ash n sue
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved it so much we stayed in the Kozy Cabin and seriously did not want to leave! Great place with great views and no problems at all. Pure bliss vacation. Thank you!
View Property: Kozy Kabin
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
I had a few questions about the place prior to visiting. I spoke with Alice. She was able to help and answer any questions I had promptly. She was so friendly and sweet and made me even more excited to go on our vacation!
Property
Absolutely beautiful, breath-taking view of the mountains. Very remote and private. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to get away and have some adventures!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Louiville , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Nerptune Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
The team was wonderful at answering all the questions we had
Property
The property was beautiful and listening to the waterfall at night was absolutely tranquil
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Pauleys Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charow, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin