Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful this was our third time renting a cabin from Hidden Creek Cabin Rentals.
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Thoughly enjoyable.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was handled over the internet, so we didn't personally interact with any staff members.
Property
The property was very nice and clean when we arrived and easy to access. Overall, we had a great time and a great place to stay during our visit. Beautiful views from the cabin.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and everything was as expected.
Property
Beautiful property and location. I had a great stay.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Misty was a real pleasure to meet. She has a terrific personality and made us feel so welcome. It is obvious she takes pride in her work and she represents the company well.
Property
We fell in love with the place and didn't want to leave.
View Property: Farm House
raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Briton, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay, and were satisfied with the property. We had most everything we needed. The fenced yard made the cabin perfect for our dog. We could let her run around outside without worry.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property with an amazing view. Had a most enjoyable and relaxing experience at Skytop! Will definitely be back to this property in the future and have already recommended it to family/friends. We just cannot put into words the amazing view that this property has and to have the view with a hot tub just puts the icing on the cake.
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Welcome, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Dazell, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful! I'm a techie, and our cabin was the perfect place to disconnect and unwind. It was a relaxing, private spot with a beautiful view. We loved the living room with the cozy gas stove, the porch overlooking the creek, and the hot tub was excellent. The bed was comfy too. It was great to be within a short driving distance of several coffee shops, little shops, and the Smoky Mountain National Park for some hikes. We're looking forward to returning for another stay!
View Property: Log Cabin
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative
Property
The view was fantastic
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Garner, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Did not work with any members other than receiving the initial emails.
Property
The property was cozy and nice. We had a good time with no hassles.
View Property: Kozy Kabin
St Augistine, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Ladson, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Huntersville , US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
fort washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Watson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
The staff and team at Hidden Creek are amazing. I had the pleasure of speaking with Alice thru email for our reservation and stay and she was wonderful. Misty our cleaning person was prompt and efficient when we needed more towels and pillows. They were so sweet to accommodate me so I could elevate my leg as we came to Hidden Creek for our 4th stay to see the fall foliage for the first time ever as Floridiams. And for myself to relax and heal from a very tough knee surgery. Beautiful cabin, fall leaves amazing, staff incredible! Only thing that could make our stay better was staying longer which next time we will! Thank you Alice again for your kindness and generosity!
Property
Beautiful and unique cabin. So much fun, the back porch with the view of the creek with three small waterfalls is breathtaking. The cabin is cozy and comfortable, hot tub amazing. But the star of this property is the view and the creek, the view and sounds from the running creek truly healed my soul!
View Property: The Cottage
Nasheville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House