Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
The team was wonderful at answering all the questions we had
Property
The property was beautiful and listening to the waterfall at night was absolutely tranquil
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Pauleys Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charow, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Pauleys Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay. Accessible kitchen is a huge plus as well as the electric and wood fireplaces. The well maintained outdoor jacuzzi (with the amazing view) was our favorite. Lighting on the side/edge of the cabin leading to the fire pit and/or motion light on the corner of the cabin would be optimal. We will absolutely be back. Thank you so much.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
pembroke pines, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
White Haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Hortonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Kings , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to when reserving our selected dates, couldn't have been anymore professional.
Property
The cabin was absolutely adorable and cozy. I'm very ocd when it comes to cleaning and organization and I was pleasantly surprised to find an extremely clean cabin. It's was stock with all needed cooking utensils and toiletries etc... We definitely recommend you give this place a try. Don't get me started on the view !!!!!!!
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
As always Alice is a dream to work with ! Looking forward to arranging our winter time visit
Property
First Time at Oak Ridge, Its Beautiful ! ! !
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Alice is always a pleasure to deal with in the office, Always tries to be most accommodating to our needs.
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
rock hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
I REALLY ONLY TALKED TO ONE PERSON, THE SAME WOMAN I BOOKED THE CABIN WITH, ONE TIME. I WISH I COULD REMEMBER HER NAME.BUT IF YOU NEED IT IM SURE ITS ON MY RESERVATION.SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE.
Property
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! WE WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND COZY AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED.
View Property: Karolina Kabin
Tarboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Called about hot tub while we were out and upon our return, hot tub was fixed and working.
Property
Excellent scenery. As described, very steep grade going to cabin, great fire pit, picnic table, outside grill and chairs. Hot tub was fixed and worked great.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent staff super friendly.
Property
Was very nice easy to find and clean everything was ready to when we checked in. Very pleased cant wait to go back soon.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
team answered emails promptly. Gave good directions and such.
Property
Loved it!!!! Glad pictures were accurate.
View Property: Farm House
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karolina Kabin