Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
I only worked with the lady to set up the reservation and she was very helpful
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Hauessville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your cabin. We had eight of us and there was plenty of room. The cabin was very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time,great location,great weather. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Starks, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Loved it!! Peace and quiet at a beautiful place!
View Property: Farm House
White Oak , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
I booked cabin less than 24 hrs to my arrival date and the staff was helpful in allowing me book on short time with less than the minimum nite stay required.
Property
The location was beautiful and relaxing. Instead of fishing in the lake we put chairs in the lake an sat with our feet wading in the water. We didn't want to leave the cabin.
View Property: Bear Creek
Goose Creek , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place, beautiful view. Close to the park, waterfalls, and streams. The hot tub and fire pit were great after long days hiking. The whole family loved the trip. We only wish we would have stayed longer.
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Dobson, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Carey, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great time ! Very peaceful and relaxing
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, quiet, romantic setting. A great place to get away for peace and quiet.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive!
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Farmville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a group of 13 stay at the Redwood Lodge. We really enjoyed our stay. Pool was very clean. Cabin was very spacious for eating and hanging out with friends. Overall, it was everything we needed.
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Grahm, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved the cabin! Very clean, fairly easy to find and get to! After a long day out, it was great being able to come back to the cabin to relax in the hot tub!
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Coates, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Covington , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
The best customer service I have every received. I have been renting cabins in the North Carolina mountains for the past 10 years and discovered Hidden Creek Cabins five years ago. As long as they have cabins that fit my needs, I will never rent anywhere else. I will even pay more based on the level of customer service I receive...shhh, don't tell them I said that. The entire Hidden Creek Team is fantastic but a special shout out to Alice for the exceptional customer service she provides.
Property
Great! it is difficult to find a cabin to accommodate 10-12 grown men who all want their own bed but Redwood Lodge is able to provide us with plenty of room to spread out. The large great room is perfect for our annual fantasy football draft. The convenience of having Bryson City and a National Park within minutes of the cabin is a major plus. Having made this trip for the 10 past years, we have only found 1 other cabin that meets our needs as well as Redwood Lodge, and is managed by Hidden Creek Cabins also.
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Simponsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Norcross , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Staff person returned my initial call promptly and helped me with my reservation. She was great in explaining the various cabins in the category I was interested and helped me make a selection. We could have not been happier. It was a great mountain getaway...basic, well equipped, terrific location. I hope to return again...soon!
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Newark, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to understand and helpful when we called. Prompt service from the maintenance person
Property
The view was absolutely amazing. Total breathe taking!! Will definitely try to stay at the skytop cabin again in the future!
View Property: Skytop Cabin
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat