Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a fabulous time at the A-Frame Chalet. The cabin met all of our needs and we will be returning. The overlook of the creek was wonderful.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Lakelyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
From the very beginning the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They provided everything needed (information wise) and the cabin exceeded our expectations.
Property
The property was the perfect size, very clean, and came equipped with everything we needed for our 2 night stay. The jacuzzi was nice and so was the fire pit. I also enjoyed the electric fire pit in the livingroom. The cabin also provided WiFi and cable which was much appreciated as well. The view was gorgeous and it was the perfect get away. Will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Murfeesbor , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just a pleasant space to be in. I really appreciate being able to bring my dog to enjoy this experience. It's a beautiful property.
View Property: Farm House
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Property
THE STAY HERE WAS OUTSTANDING. THE VIEWS WERE PICTURE PERFECT. WE WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Deepgap Rd, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Maggie's cabin is a beautiful little cabin. Although it rained the majority of our stay and we didn't get to cook on the grill or light the fire we still had a wonderful time! We were able to use the hot tub since it is on he covered porch! We wouldblove to go back and stay at this cabin next year!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Davey, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice staff and understanding
Property
It was a very good experience staying at he alarka hideout everything was perfect.. we will be coming again.. awesome experience.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
Overall we had a great time. We absolutely loved the beautiful and secluded property
View Property: Lily Pad
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
this is the third time we have stayed in the cabins the last two years. every time was a great vacation. the Honeymoon hideaway was number 1. thanks for the great times
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The setting is gorgeous. The hot tub on the water was perfect! We will stay here again. My husband and I had the best time. We really felt at home. Very clean and efficient.
View Property: Farm House
Bryson City , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, efficient and accommodating.
Property
We loved the property! It was perfect for our group! The waterfall is relaxing and super special. Just enough space and the kitchen had everything we needed.
View Property: Chestnut Lodge
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was so very nice and helpful I made my reservations extremely last minute like the day of and the staff didnt mind
Property
The cabin was perfect! We stay at quite a few cabins and this is the first one that we got a welcome/thank you card. That was an incredible special touch. Along with the dry eraser board with a welcome message. It was the perfect get away cabin.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have any need to call for any assistance during our stay but was greeted with a very sweet message on the fridge from our housekeeper Janet and a thank you card on the table from her as well!! Very nice personal touch!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at "The Cottage" so much! It was so cozy and perfectly situated next to the water! We will be back!! It exceeded out expectations! We love that it is pet friendly as it is so hard sometimes to find a nice place that allows you to bring your furry family memeber along with you on vacation! Thank you so much!!
View Property: The Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to book, and the staff was very friendly! They give you the space you need but are also there if you have any questions or issues.
Property
The property was beautiful, and the amenities were great. A perfect little getaway!
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great property and amenities!
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The house had plenty of room for everyone. My son and grandson liked the pool table. The view out the back was great.
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Bailey, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
WEST PARK, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Great i loved this cabins
View Property: Lily Pad
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin