Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Really had no reason to speak to anyone. All done online.
Property
We have stayed at the log cabin twice and really enjoyed our experience both times. On our most recent stay everything was great.
View Property: Log Cabin
King, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
MURRELLS INLET, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Cabin was amazing. Such a great Spot! Very private. You never really know what you are getting when you book online but we were pleasantly please upon arrival. We will definitely be back. A+++ over all experience.
View Property: Log Cabin
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Our interaction were mainly via email, but they were prompt and well spoken. All the information we needed was in our email communications, and easy to understand.
Property
Was pure peace and tranquility to stay there. Loved the secluded setting, especially the location beside the brook which enhanced the tranquil atmosphere with the sound of cascading water ! LOVED IT ! The cabin was beautiful, well supplied with all the necessities we needed to set up house for our 5 day stay. The hot tub on the deck and whirlpool tub in the bathroom were a big bonus to add to the much needed R&R. We couldn't have asked for more....except.. more vacation time to be there !!! Thank you Hidden Creek !
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about what was happening in the area.
Property
we love Maggie's Cabin. we have stayed there twice and love the area. it is close to everything downtown.the quietness of the place and the creek was amazing. we will definitely be back
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin and great location. Lots of privacy. Exceeded my expectations.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great very nice and helpful...
Property
The honeymoon cabin was amazing and beautiful couldnt have asked for a better cabin...
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Supply, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. I had to change my reservation and had no problems. A frame is not for people with problems climbing stairs. Next time fed want the cabin lol. Not as young as I used to be.
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Archdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Beulaville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Altomonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love the A Frame, so relaxing and enjoy it so much. The ideal place to live. Close to everything. Love that place.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
dripping springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Honeymoon Heaven was perfect and everything we were looking for in a mountain get away on a creek! We loved it.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Had to call for directions and staff was very helpful in returning call promptly with directions. For written directions, mentioning the high school would be helpful as it is a significant landmark on the way to cabin.
Property
The cabin and property in general were fabulous! The creek was so peaceful and a real game changer in terms of choosing the cabin. Would definitely choose your properties again! Thank you!!
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Supply, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
LandOLakes, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to speak with them.
Property
We loved the cabin. Even though there was another cabin next to it, we never felt as if they were too close. It was peaceful and relaxing, we loved hearing the sound of the creek.
View Property: The Cottage
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The service was great. One question about wi-fi was quickly answered. Could not expect better service.
Property
Beautiful view from the deck as the full moon came up over the mountains. Such a comfortable home away from home that were going back in two months.
View Property: Mountain View Overlook