Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful with giving directions to the cabin.
Property
Very peaceful!! The sound of the running water is soothing! I loved the privacy of the Cottage! We loved our stay! Thank you
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
The team at Hidden Creek was able to answer all questions that we had prior to our stay, including availability of wifi, which cell companies have best reception, and what kitchen supplies we might need to bring ourselves. When there were uninvited guests using the pool at our property, a team member arrived within five minutes of our phone call to escort them off the property. Thank you for such great service!
Property
A family of 14 presents special challenges when searching for properties. The home has to have enough bedrooms and bathrooms, a large cooking & dining area, and be easily accessible with parking for 3 vehicles. Redwood Lodge fit the bill, and we enjoyed our family time together there. Thanks Hidden Creek!
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kountry Kabin
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Love working with all of them Alice has always been soo very helpful !
Property
Love the friendliness of your staff, The Redwood could use some updating ,, BUT We rented a cabin NOT a room at the Hilton ! We always enjoy our stay at all your cabins ! !
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Gertie was a great housekeeper
Property
Loved Kozy Kabin
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Alice was a great help with me regarding any questions that I had about the rental of the property. Thanks again for all your help, Alice
Property
Our experience at Red Lodge Cabin was great. Everyone was happy with the location. Most likely we'll be back next year, but we did see a "For Sale" sign for this cabin.
View Property: Redwood Lodge
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was a short drive from town and near all the attractions. The covered decks and spacious rooms were great, lots of room and the hot tub was so relaxing.
View Property: Oak Ridge Cabin