Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Dade City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very knowledgeable, Danielle was great with us on the phone, and Janet was absolutely outstanding as our maid/hospitality liaison. Janet left us a lovely greeting on the whiteboard, greeted us approximately an hour after our arrival. Shes an absolute gem!
Property
We had never been to the Carolinas, a friend recommended Franklin, but they were full-so we looked and found your cabins, and we wont be looking at Franklin, we found exactly what we needed! This was the first time my husband and I had had the same days off together in over 15 years, and our few nights with you felt like a second Honeymoon!! We stayed in the Log Cabin, which is one bedroom with a loft, a fully stocked kitchen, living room, gas log wood stove, a beautiful deck with a hot tub, a bbq and fire pit outside, and a beautiful stream outside the door!! Its close to Bryson City, which is beautiful and friendly, and has more to do than our town that has 5 times the population! We couldnt have experienced everything had we stayed two weeks! The Nantahala Gorge train ride is a must, and next time we want to try the whitewater rafting as well. The restaurants and businesses were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back, and we have decided Bryson City is the little town weve been praying about to retire to in a few years. Theres just something about this place. Weve only been here once, but weve already got plans to visit and stay at the Hidden Creek Cabins every time till we can find our own home here in Bryson.
View Property: Log Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A secluded, peaceful cabin as advertised. Had everything we needed for our romantic getaway.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Over all very pleasant
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
FERNANDINA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to every request
Property
Excellent views from a deck with hot tub. Cabin was comfortable and the location private.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
FORT LAUDERDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the A Frame Chalet! What a peaceful location with the beautiful sounds of nature. We could enjoy the cool streams and nearby rivers during the day, then the warmth of the hot tub at night. It was the perfect vacation get away that our busy family needed!
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Levittown, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful
Property
Always a great experience
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Pulaski, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Lovingston, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
FREDERICKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Pop's Cottage and the drive to get there was very steep, but it was worth the beautiful view off of our balcony. The cabin was very clean and the perfect size for 2 people. We loved our stay.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Same as I stated above in #4.
Property
We were in much need of relaxation, rest and a place to get away from it all. Even though we are not honeymooners after 37 years of marriage, we found Honeymoon Creek cabin to be just what we needed. The cabin was so cozy and comfortable. The private setting was most serene with the view of the hillside and creek. The sound of the creek flowing by was most inviting as we enjoyed sitting on the back deck and lounging the hot tub. The rhododendrons were in bloom which made the wooded hillside even more beautifully tranquil. While we felt like we were miles from everywhere, it was only a few minutes away from Bryson City, then a short drive to Cherokee and Maggie Valley. We definitely will return again. Maybe for our 40th anniversary but hopefully before. Thank you Hidden Creek Cabins for a most enjoyable stay.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
I did not deal directly with anyone. All correspondence happened online. Everything went well though. Had all the information I needed.
Property
Our stay went well. The cabin was a bit smaller than I was expecting. A full size sofa would have helped a lot. I had problems with the WIFI. It would only stay connected for a moment, then go out. It was not that big a deal though. (We didn't come there to get on the computer!) I did, however, love the deck outside. It was very relaxing with the sound of the water flowing down the creek. We did not take advantage of the spa. Just wasn't feeling it. We stayed at Pop's Cabin 12 years ago and we had an excellent experience back then. Next time, we will rent a little larger cabin. I am very pleased with your company and will come for a visit again. (Hopefully sooner than 12 years).
View Property: Log Cabin
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was in a very relaxing setting and provided an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Log Cabin
Redford, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Verde, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
SUNSET, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team at hidden creek cabins was very helpful. Every question I had Danielle answered and when we were concerned about all the rain and the cabin be near a creek we e-mailed and asked before we made our trip and got an answer quickly.
Property
The property is very nice and quiet and furnished with everything needed . And not to far from stores to where you can go out and eat or get anything needed you may have forgotten at home.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Mooresboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skytop Cabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
very helpful and informative!!
Property
My mother in law has just been diagnosed with Stage 4 Esophageal Cancer and this was a respite before her fight begins. Krest View Cabin was very well equipped with everything that we needed and the hot tub was extremely clean and very well maintained and so relaxing! The only thing negative to say is that the wi-fi is very spotty, but we expected that. That just helped us to relax more. Thank you for a great relaxing weekend!
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin