Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone friendly, informative and knowledgeable.
Property
We really enjoyed the grounds and the cabin. Will likely visit again!
View Property: Farm House
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Jefferson , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great people!! so laid back and professional.
Property
great clean place to stay, wonderful experience. Couldn't have been a better place to stay.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Greer, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Maggies cabin and it was exactly what we were looking for. It was secluded and the scenery was beautiful. The house was warm and cozy. The hot tub was ready to go and we had a great view. We made use of the fire pit for several hours, and had a perfect clear view of the sky and all the stars. I will definitely come back.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cozy little cabin with easy access to Bryson City! Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Log Cabin
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We celebrated birthday and anniversary. Honeymoon Heaven was a hidden gem with nice touches. We will definitely use Hidden Creek Cabins again.
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Janet was very friendly and did a great job making sure we arrived to a fresh cottage.
Property
Beautiful property. Started planning our next trip before we even left. Cant wait to come back!!
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Whiteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Beautiful cabin inside and out. Beats staying at a people motel. Bed was real comfortable. The running brook was an excellent , peaceful , expierence....The hot tub was an excellent touch , If only it would have stayed on longer...Thanks for letting us use your property....The Jacksons
View Property: Honeymoon Heaven
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was fantastic!
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Danielsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
WOW had a great time service was A+++. Fast response when we called for the small problem we had.
Property
Great place. Clean yard well maintained.
View Property: Lily Pad
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed in the cottage and Aframe about 18 yrs ago.. will always come to hidden creek when we come to Bryson City. Thanks.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing and peaceful. Already planning the trip next year.
View Property: Farm House
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at the Farm House 7 or 8 times now. We absolutely love to come here.
View Property: Farm House
Virginia Bch, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Rockton, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and answered all the questions we had
Property
Loved the creek and the atmosphere. The cabin is very rustic and for us was perfect.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Peachland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
BRADENTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the dog and we loved the property and the views. The house was cozy and comfortable.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative
Property
... We wanted some rest and relaxation we received that and more... We will definitely return..Cabin was a home away from home... Love the experience.. We had wild Turkey that visited us each day,that keep us alert at all times
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff when I was trying to find a place to stay.
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back in the future.
View Property: Honeymoon Creek
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Had no problems with members of your team. They were very nice and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed staying there. The view was awesome. We really enjoyed Daisy, the dog.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage