Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cleveland , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
We love the cottage nice
View Property: The Cottage
DE KALB, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin overall was very nice and relaxing.
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We celebrated my husbands seventieth birthday with two other couples. We all loved the beautiful Mountain View and the luxurious amenities. Inspite of rainy weather, we were able to enjoy both inside and outside. We used the decks, the gazebo and the hot tub! We used it all.
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
NAGS HEAD, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Booking and checking in was easier then checking into a hotel!
Property
I loved everything about my first, ever, stay in a cabin! My husband and I were very happy with our choice of the Cottage for our vacation. From the babbling creek to the coziness of the cabin, and the hot tub, we were hooked! We will be planning our next vacation, for next year and we are looking forward to returning! Thank you for making this the best vacation ever!!
View Property: The Cottage
Winchester, GB
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cincinnnati, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
BURLINTON, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Retreat
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Cummings, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Shawano, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Charleston , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Webster, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVED the wonderful housekeeper of the Farm House, she explained she only handles the farm house and the other 4 cabins located in the same area as it. So we will most definitely stay with in those to make sure we have her again. She was so helpful and friendly!
Property
The farm house is wonderful! It was clean and had just about anything we could think of needing. The yard was perfect for our kids to play in and we really appreciated being off to the side and in the back away from the other cabins.
View Property: Farm House
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and very friendly. The house cleaning crew stopped by to make sure we had everything that we needed and said to call if we didn't. Left us a really sweet card welcoming us to our cabin.
Property
Very nice cabins located on a flowing creek. The creek had several small waterfalls to where it was peaceful listening to the creek flow down across the rocks. Our dogs loved their stay also.
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Greer, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. We called with an issue and maintenance was sent out very soon. We really appreciated the personalized touches and notes left from housekeeping. Making the reservation was super easy. If you had any issues and had to contact the staff, they were quick to respond.
Property
It was a great stay. I loved the setting and the charm of the old farmhouse. The hot tub and fire pit were nice touches. We fell asleep at night listening to the sounds of the creek running by. I would love to stay here again or in one of the other cabins.
View Property: Farm House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
bc, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
york, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very responsive to my messages. We decided to add a extra night to our stay all it took was one simple email and they handled it all fast and easy thank you again
Property
The cabin was clean and beautiful
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway