Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Luttrell, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
West columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The creek was a hit for the kids. The location of the cabin is awesome and LOVED the creek.
View Property: The Cottage
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful and secluded.
View Property: Lily Pad
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
The property was very nice next to the CREEK. It really was beautiful and pretty close to what we wanted to do. I would stay again.
View Property: Farm House
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
I have stayed multiple times in the past 15 years on one of the properties and have been handled perfectly when I had questions and when reserving. The team is knowledgeable and efficient.
Property
The Alarka Hideway was a nice size cabin. A little more on the modernized side (a/c and heat, fence in yard) which is great for those that are on the fence in staying in a cabin away from modern technology.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a fabulous time at the A-Frame Chalet. The cabin met all of our needs and we will be returning. The overlook of the creek was wonderful.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Lakelyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
From the very beginning the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They provided everything needed (information wise) and the cabin exceeded our expectations.
Property
The property was the perfect size, very clean, and came equipped with everything we needed for our 2 night stay. The jacuzzi was nice and so was the fire pit. I also enjoyed the electric fire pit in the livingroom. The cabin also provided WiFi and cable which was much appreciated as well. The view was gorgeous and it was the perfect get away. Will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Murfeesbor , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just a pleasant space to be in. I really appreciate being able to bring my dog to enjoy this experience. It's a beautiful property.
View Property: Farm House
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Property
THE STAY HERE WAS OUTSTANDING. THE VIEWS WERE PICTURE PERFECT. WE WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Deepgap Rd, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Maggie's cabin is a beautiful little cabin. Although it rained the majority of our stay and we didn't get to cook on the grill or light the fire we still had a wonderful time! We were able to use the hot tub since it is on he covered porch! We wouldblove to go back and stay at this cabin next year!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Davey, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice staff and understanding
Property
It was a very good experience staying at he alarka hideout everything was perfect.. we will be coming again.. awesome experience.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
Overall we had a great time. We absolutely loved the beautiful and secluded property
View Property: Lily Pad
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
this is the third time we have stayed in the cabins the last two years. every time was a great vacation. the Honeymoon hideaway was number 1. thanks for the great times
View Property: Kloud View Kabin
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The setting is gorgeous. The hot tub on the water was perfect! We will stay here again. My husband and I had the best time. We really felt at home. Very clean and efficient.
View Property: Farm House