Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing!
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Greer, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. We called with an issue and maintenance was sent out very soon. We really appreciated the personalized touches and notes left from housekeeping. Making the reservation was super easy. If you had any issues and had to contact the staff, they were quick to respond.
Property
It was a great stay. I loved the setting and the charm of the old farmhouse. The hot tub and fire pit were nice touches. We fell asleep at night listening to the sounds of the creek running by. I would love to stay here again or in one of the other cabins.
View Property: Farm House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
bc, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
york, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very responsive to my messages. We decided to add a extra night to our stay all it took was one simple email and they handled it all fast and easy thank you again
Property
The cabin was clean and beautiful
View Property: Honeymoon Hideaway
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pop`s Cottage
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View Overlook
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Luttrell, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Krest-View Kabin
West columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The creek was a hit for the kids. The location of the cabin is awesome and LOVED the creek.
View Property: The Cottage
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farm House
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful and secluded.
View Property: Lily Pad
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
The property was very nice next to the CREEK. It really was beautiful and pretty close to what we wanted to do. I would stay again.
View Property: Farm House
Mebane, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kozy Kabin
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
I have stayed multiple times in the past 15 years on one of the properties and have been handled perfectly when I had questions and when reserving. The team is knowledgeable and efficient.
Property
The Alarka Hideway was a nice size cabin. A little more on the modernized side (a/c and heat, fence in yard) which is great for those that are on the fence in staying in a cabin away from modern technology.
View Property: Alarka Hideaway
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a fabulous time at the A-Frame Chalet. The cabin met all of our needs and we will be returning. The overlook of the creek was wonderful.
View Property: A-Frame Chalet
Lakelyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Pad
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
From the very beginning the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They provided everything needed (information wise) and the cabin exceeded our expectations.
Property
The property was the perfect size, very clean, and came equipped with everything we needed for our 2 night stay. The jacuzzi was nice and so was the fire pit. I also enjoyed the electric fire pit in the livingroom. The cabin also provided WiFi and cable which was much appreciated as well. The view was gorgeous and it was the perfect get away. Will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: Maggie`s Cabin
Murfeesbor , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just a pleasant space to be in. I really appreciate being able to bring my dog to enjoy this experience. It's a beautiful property.
View Property: Farm House